Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

daynumahn

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative type in search of adventurous girl

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. I am definitely looking for a relationship where we support each other with what is expected, but also go above and beyond the expected. Let's start planning some adventures! My family and friends from high school are very important to me and I usually visit them once a year. I have one friend that I've known since I was in 3rd grade - how cool is that !?! Music has been such a huge part of my life and it is a never ending source of enjoyment. I love to listen to it, create it and play it on my guitar. I like to stay fit and eat healthy. Crossfit, boot camp, going to the gym, playing tennis and cycling are my most common forms of exercise. That being said, when I travel I have a "When in Rome" attitude. I used to like to stay out late, but I think I'm becoming more of a "get up and go do something in the morning" type of person. I love to watch movies and there are a few select TV shows (Breaking Bad, Daily Show, Colbert, Bob's Burgers). I love to travel in and out of the country. Let's see the world! Please don't respond to a message from me if you aren't going to want to talk on the phone after 3 or 4 messages. I'm fine with not rushing a relationship, but I'm not not looking for an email buddy. Plus, emails and texts can be easily misunderstood if you don't know the person and can't hear the tone of their voice. I read a lot of "not into playing games" from you ladies. Well, same goes here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't repeat too many destinations. I like to go somewhere new when it comes to travel.

Favorite things

Raconteurs, Of Monsters Men, Pink Floyd, Portishead, Mute Math, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Fiona Apple, Rage/Machine, The Police, Sufjan Stevens, I Heart Huckabees, Eternal Sunshine, Usual Suspects, Inception, Breaking Bad, Colbert, Daily Show

For fun

Dinner with friends, seeing live music, traveling, creating music, playing in a band, art show, wine tasting, watching movies, skiing, snowboarding, cycling, tennis and trying something new.

Last read

The Atlantic , Salon, Mother Jones,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Video Editor, Audio Engineer, Producer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference