Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Morehead City, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
That's a good story, can you email me the rest of it ?

In her own words

I overuse the following phrases " yeah buddy" "fair enough" and "seriously". I love 90's throwback jams. I find urban dictionary highly entertaining. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so I hope you can handle it in good fun. I hate playing games and I highly value honesty and sincerity in a person. I am from Boston and technically still reside there but I am currently working with a client in Morehead City. Being on the road has not made it easy to meet new people. If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. I prefer we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long forced sales pitch in this section that the entire dating website can see. Also, just because someone looks like a good "match" doesn’t necessarily translate in reality and I would prefer everyone not know my life story.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo named Teddy who lives in Boston

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, South Carolina, San Diego.... I travel a lot for work, I love seeing new places. The Cape is amazing as well.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

My I phone, Dolce and Gabana Light Blue, Aqua di gio, sour watermelons, 7 layer dip, rainbow flip flops, redbox, Caramel Machiatos, French vanilla, Kraft Mac and Cheese, Reisling, Yuengling,

For fun

Just about anything =)

Last read

PDR, Chelsea Handler, The Help, The Quickie, The Lifeguard, 50 shades triliogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
These are nice and vague..I'm a Medical Software Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish eyes are smiling
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Organizational Development