Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mitchell996

46 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think people tend to reveal too much online,...

In his own words

I think people tend to reveal too much online, so let’s leave something to the imagination until we meet. Here are a few bits for now: I’m from the east coast, but I’ve been in LA long enough to call it home. I work hard as a management consultant, and I savor my time off. I enjoy heading out with friends for the evening, but quiet time alone at home is relaxing too. I am a serious professional, but I also do all the regular guy stuff: work on a car, repair things around the house, watch sports on TV till my eyes are red. (when did it become acceptable for a guy to know little about a car or basic home repair?!) I have bit of a mischievous streak too... These things I am: confident, successful, driven, outspoken, honest, quick-witted, creative, independent, and not-too-serious. These things make me happy: running along the beach at sunset, ripping a perfect drive down a cool green fairway, hearing the roar of the crowd at a USC game on a fall afternoon, succeeding when others thought I would fail, the feeling after a great workout, receiving a smile from a pretty stranger when I smile at her, the anxiety of a first date. I'm usually wearing a smile because very little gets me down.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hal's on Abbot Kinney in Venice, Tokyo Go Go in SF, a good breakfast joint with a great cup of coffee

Favorite things

Discovery Channel, watching the sunrise at a golf course (early tee time!), learning how something works by taking it apart, running along the beach, bowling with my nephews, finding a great new restaurant, real maple syrup, green Nyquil...

For fun

Physical activity? Running, working out, tennis, golf, skiing. Manly pursuits? Restoring an old sports car like the one I had in college. Other interests? Cooking - yes, I'm handy in the kitchen.

Last read

tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consultant - enigmatic enough for you?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not sure why this is required. Plain ol' white!
Faith: Other No preference
We should talk about this stuff after we get to know each other a little better...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
tell you later