Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shellybean232

31 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yikes....World traveler seeking someone to just be a true friend and then see where it goes from there....

In her own words

Well... I am a small town ranch girl. I grew up in Utopia Texas! I love the simple life...but once I graduated high school I had to see bigger and better things. I joined the USAF and enjoyed almost every min. of it. The best thing I feel that I have gained from the Air Force is the friendships I have made. I have had the privilege of traveling all over. Been to most of Europe and many places beyond. Once I finished with the Air Force I decided to stay in Italy and go to school there. After finishing school in Florence, I went home for a few months and decided to move to Vegas and go back to school. Now that I am done with school for a while, I find that its time to start looking for that special someone. So that's me in a nutshell. Im kinda the fly by the seat of my pants kinda gal. I say where ever the wind blows me is where im gonna end up. Im looking for someone who truly understands that persona. Someone who values a woman who is independent but needs that special someone at the same time. Im looking for someone who can keep me on my toes. Someone who is just as care free as me....like in a moments notice decide to go hiking or skydiving...or just decide hey lets go have a picnic in the park. I love art and being artistic. I am looking for someone who also values the importance of art and the freedom it allows one to feel. I want a man who is strong and manly but can put his ego aside and be that teddy bear every woman wants. I am a southern girl with southern values. Im looking for someone who understands that and feels the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. I been all over Europe: Ireland, Wales. England, Czech republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Germany, Austria, France... and of course all over the US. I would love to go to Australia and Scotland and a safari in Africa

Favorite things

I love architecture! I love visiting old historical places and trying out the foods, wine, and music they have to offer. I love everything that is Red! I love cuddling. Laughing at nothing. smiling. enjoying life.

For fun

running, camping, watching movies, traveling, hanging out with friends, living life on the edge, skydiving, dancing, volleyball, tennis, watching sports: go longhorns!, comedy shows, concerts, art,

Last read

Reading "On Being Certain" by Robert Burton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Just obtained my BA in Interior Design... forging my path to my Dream Design Job
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm your average american mutt! Scottish, German, English and Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral