
jsr905

28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
new to boston

In his own words

A few months back I ran onto a baseball field during a live game, slapped hands with the center fielder and got a high five. Well worth the consequence. I am incredibly confident. I'm smart, funny, and witty, and I don't take nonsense from people. I'm passionate about sports. The Yankees are my team. But the DC teams are starting to grow on me. I'm almost done with medical school. In my free time I'm stirring up trouble somewhere in DC. I do enough good at work. Have to balance life out. I'f I ever get bored I'll be running/biking along the Potomac, or playing basketball or softball with some friends. I'm going to be a GI Doc. I'll have season tickets to the Yanks, Knicks and Giants. Should I save you a seat? I will also travel to the moon via Commerical spacecraft. On our first date we can go grab McDonalds Happy Meal, maybe Wendy's if you get a second date. Are an honest, independent and charismatic woman and is able to relax and you can cuddle in bed with your pet, a pillow, or one day me. Intelligence is just as important as looks so don't be fooled but I'm only interested in meeting uplifting, happy, interesting people who are taking their lives in the right direction. I only want to surround my self with those who are just as motivated and ambitious as I am PS if I send you a really weird message, I'm just playing with you. another PS do not message me if you are a: Stripper Bartender Waitress Aspiring actress Scorpio Or if you have implants It never works out…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

that park next to regan airport. I like to just hangout and watch planes land, Gtown waterfront, Ustreet, Bethesda, NYC.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

curb your enthusiasm, entourage, sopranos, modern family, brunch on sundays

For fun

run, workout, ride my bike (which just gotten stolen, currently trying to find it on craigslist), sightsee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
4th yr med student at GW
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cornell/GW