Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

anachronism76

38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Arrogant, egotistical, sarcastic narcissist seeks same. ..

In his own words

...ok, so I'm kidding, but I suppose I can play the part on occasion. It's amazing how often being initially reserved is mistaken for being aloof. But as the quote goes "I think you'll find me to be the humblest of men, except when in the company of those who do not practice humility." Another doozie from the eminently quotable Churchill. Perhaps as an inherent byproduct of having been raised in the Northeast, I enjoy sarcasm and verbal foreplay immensely. I am a cynical idealist. Inspiration is key. At the core, sincerity and compassion rank very high. I'm generally moved by, and attracted to things that are passionate and stirring, whether it's art, movies, music or other people. I've always thought it was kind of odd that my favorite types of music to listen to are punk and classical, until it was pointed out to me that they are both incredibly evocative. In many ways that extends to people that I am attracted to - those who appreciate contrast; are sharp and witty but also compassionate; are stimulated by, rather than discouraged by challenge; passionate about life; confident but reflective; and aware of the bigger picture. And having fun while doing it all - I'm pretty sure I can bring enough seriousness to the table for a threesome, and therefore tend to really appreciate people who can bring on the silly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

The ocean - the sound of waves breaking on a rocky beach. Large dogs. Steaming cup of black coffee.

For fun

I generally enjoy things that stimulate. Music, reading, theater, museums, travelling, tennis, driving over the apeed limit, hanging out with good friends, anything that puts me near or on a large body of salt water. Occasional brooding over coffee.

Last read

Currently there's a precariously balanced stack of books on my nightstand - but topping out the heap are Harris' "Imperium" and Lahiri's "Namesake."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Korean No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral