
DreamerGirl13903

57 year old woman | Vestal, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's slow dance in the kitchen.

In her own words

Hello there. After May 10, 2013 my membership ends. I'll be where things are ok if you'd like to talk to me. Unusual things sometimes just happen to me. Most recently while I was in Vegas I was selected to be on a Shaq VS tv show. There is a thought that we all get 15 minutes of fame. By my calculation I have at least 10 minutes of fame left to experience. It would be nice to share it with someone special. I'm glad you're checking out my profile. I hope it's of interest to you. I'd like to chat to see if there is any chemistry. About Me: I am at a point in my life where I like to live life to it's fullest. I smile often, laugh much and dance freely. I am not perfect and won’t pretend to be. I like holding hands, sweet public kisses, cuddling and quiet times with that special someone. I take care of myself and the things that I care about. About My Date: I am looking for an honest, mature and affectionate man. A nice smile and someone with life in their eyes speaks a lot to me. Open minded men are fun to be around. I'm open minded and I'm fun. One time I tried putrid shark in Reyjavik. I have to admit that once was enough. About The Perfect First date: We have that initial email to break the ice. One of us suggests that we talk on the phone a little because we're anxious to hear each others' voice. The perfect idea for a first date will just happen.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring and finding new favorite spots. Locally, Lake Ontario at Sandy Pond is beautiful. The Finger Lakes offer a wide assortment of things to do. Internationally I loved the Galapagos and Iceland.

College

Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things are often moments spent with those you care about. Lunch with good friends. Times spent getting to know someone special. Sweet kisses in public, holding hands and a special look.

For fun

You might find me listening to a great local band, reading a book, going to the BSens game and enjoying time with friends. I like trying new food. When I travel I like to eat where the locals do.

Last read

The fortune in the fortune cookie and the newspaper. Prior to that, the J.D. Robb series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not go to church regularly, but I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference