
dee_lite3

40 year old woman | Windsor, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-49 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVE IN THE PRESENT!!!

In her own words

About me......well, the people closest to me would tell you I'm an intelligent, social, fun, fit, adventurous, determined, independent, sensitive (I'm a cancer to a tee), open-minded, caring, faithful, honest to a fault (if you don't want the truth, I'm the wrong person to ask) woman, and a very devoted mother. I enjoy both the fine things, and the simple things in life. I love to fine dine, but preparing a mouth watering dinner and eating in is just as much fun. I love live concerts just as much as live theatre or listening to acoustic at the local pub. I'm social and love being out just as much as I'm a homebody and love curling up on my couch to a good movie. I love the sunshine and beach, but building a snow fort is just as much fun. I love coming home from work and putting on a t-shirt and sweats just as much as I love putting on my heels for a night out. I love staying in a posh hotel just as much as I love camping. Yes, I can be both high maintenance and low maintenance. Life really is what you make of it! Between raising 2 children, working in a career that I love and finding "me" time, I'm "somewhat" busy. In my spare time I find myself doing the things I enjoy such as YOGA, YOGA, YOGA (can you tell I love yoga?!?!), cooking, attending sporting events, home improvements, trying new things (tried golf this summer, and absolutely LOVED it) and being with friends and family. Now that my kids are reaching a more "independent" age, I've begun dabbling in the things I did "pre-kids"....camping, hiking, travelling and so on. About you.....honest, loyal, communicative, intelligent, social, physically fit (and emotionally too, of course!) and financially stable are definite MUSTS. I would appreciate somone open-minded and willing to try new things.....whether it be food, activities, meeting new people and so on. Physical attraction is important, but doesn't last long if the "core" isn't attractive. I do not expect perfection in people, as I am not perfect nor does it exist. However, I do expect "REALNESS" in people. An enjoyable evening with a significant other would include preparing dinner together and enjoying over wine and good conversation. At the same time, getting decked out for an evening of dining and live music would be just as enjoyable. With the right person, I can have fun doing just about anything...... sitting outside and staring at a tree.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining in "spots" with quality food and atmosphere, as well as small lounges or pubs with live music. "Low key" concerts are great too. In terms of travelling, I'm in the Dinsey World phase right now. Upon retirement, let's see the world.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities including walking, hiking, camping, canoeing, kayaking....... I stay fit through yoga, pilates & walking. I love dining and live music. If there's music, I'm dancing. And what woman doesn't love to shop?!?!

Last read

Nothing like a good novel that you can't put down.....The Shack, The Alchemist and The Book of Negroes are some of my favourites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My philosophy is "do unto others."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a lifelong learner, both academically and personally.