Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

msmcdsjr

21 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-19 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love being crazy and having fun. trying to make the best of life is what I try to do everyday! YOLO!

In her own words

I am a crazy person, but I love having fun and being who I want to be, doing what I want to do. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I love playing with my dogs. I love the beach and playing sports. I love the gym, too. My match has to at least love the beach. He has to be able to make me laugh, and be okay when I am goofy or a little immature, it's who I am and I'm not going to change one bit. I hate being treated like a princess and being put above everything else in his life. I love a man who is sweet, romantic, funny, and has to love speed like I do :) I burn gas like there is no tomorrow, mainly because I love my car and love the sound of it. He also has to love music. I drive everywhere with my windows down and my music all the way up, because I love the boom from my sub in my trunk :) always makes me happy. And I love to sing! But I probably won't let him hear me until I open up. I love animals! And I think me and my friends have agreed that I am the most random person ever! So I am a random goofball, but you only live once! So why not? I love fun. Rollercoasters are the best!! Although I am afraid of heights, not too much though. And I love drawing and making art. I love design, I want to go to college and become a fashion and interior designer and open my own official business!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs: a Jack Russell Terrier named Wishbone, and a Beagle named Buddy :) I love them :)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at my oldest brothers house. I'm pretty much best friends with his wife. I absolutely would kill to live at the beach. And I love going to the nearby park.

Favorite things

I love rock music, hip hop music, mostly I love hearing the sub woofer in my trunk! I love some shows like Being Human, Switched at Birth, and The Lying Game. I think I am one of the biggest Harry Potter fans! I will admit :)

For fun

I love playing volleyball, going to the beach, and sometimes I go to my schools games: baseball, basketball, and football. I love the movies, i love going to see comedies because I love to laugh.

Last read

The last thing I read had to be the latest Seventeen Magazine! They have the most amazing stories most of the time, and the have great tips!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I try my best everyday to have a fun, exciting, new day. I love being crazy and taking risks. I love speed. I love a guy who is sweet, romantic, and funny. Who loves speed like me:) The last thing I want is to be treated like a princess and put first
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school