
jrmp1717

45 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
can't find my shirtless bathroom cellf pic ANYWHERE, damn it:)

In his own words

I'm that crazy fun yet responsible, professional yet spontaneous, polite and ALWAYS funny, super easy to talk to guy that your parents love. Life is short- laugh ALOT......and enjoy it. Went to college in San Diego, traveled everywhere (LOVE Europe), have had an amazing life, learned from mistakes, love my nieces and nephews, love coaching, love making people laugh and learned to balance all the best things in life. Hoping to share this life with someone special who doesnt take life too seriously, damn it.:) Condo in Dublin but travel to Cleveland, Cincinnati and Louisville weekly....occasionally Michigan as well. Best of luck with your search and thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

fav. spot EVER is london, but Dublin, ireland is a close second. also love lake como, venice, cabo......San diego, vegas, chicago, boston, NYC...

College

Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

fav. movies= old school, wedding crashers, step brothers, fav. tv= office, colbert report, amazing race, children hospital, fav. food= italian, sushi, mexican, good steak house..

For fun

for fun? travel...alot! also, pubs, movies, golf, soccer (indoor and outdoor), gym 3 days a week, love cooking, finding great resturants in new cities, anything outdoors....pretty active, but occasional night for a dvd or to chill too.

Last read

spin, rolling stone..the speeding ticket i just got...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
EXTREMELY flexible work schedule which allows travel, weekends away or weeks away for that matter..very fortunate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
good catholic boy who still goes to church every week :)
Languages: German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
got in to law school, but took the amazing job i currently have instead..best decision of my life!