
VenetianBleau

40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Won't Forget Me

In her own words

I take pride in knowing I possess some of the best qualities a person can hold. I am nurturing, kind, compassionate, honest, bright, funny, smart and of course, super cool and sexy. I feel my best when I know that I bring a sense of comfort to others and help bring out the best in them or enhance their life in any way. It is so rewarding and in turn further amplifies my ability to serve as a mentor or just be a good friend. Everyone tells me I should have been a therapist or a nurse - which I am neither, but I take it as a compliment. I've worn every hat in every size from real estate to fundraising, the fashion & beauty industry, online marketing/media (search engine optimization, blogging etc), the sports industry, the restaurant industry, taught elementary school all the way to my current position as a self-employed "organization" specialist. In other words, I take individuals, homes and/or offices, break them down and put them back together in an orderly fashion. I want to emphasize though that my diverse experience is not for lack of direction, but more by my desire to do so many different things and an insatiable appetite for knowledge. I love to learn and I love to teach. That being said, I'm looking for someone who can bring something new to the table for me and further enhance my growth and development, both mentally and emotionally. At the same time, I want someone who is fun and funny, loves music, has emotional and social intelligence, can wine and dine me or make me cook and clean if he's lazy. I'm totally easy going myself and a lot of fun to be around. Basically, I can pull the occasional all-nighter, but be just as content at home with a movie, dinner and a makeout session. I also love the Arts - mostly performances and I have a deep passion for music - all kinds from classic rock to classical. I can dress it up, as primping is one of my guilty pleasures - or i can do it down in jeans or workout clothes. Either way is easy for me, though I do tend to do so in my own fashion. I take care of myself and find it fun to look good, so I like to be feminine and sexy - but in no way am i too prissy to rough it or consider myself high maintenance. On the contrary, I'm so lazy about going to the salon that I end up going months without a haircut. The exception would be my hands and feet...those just need to be done. Oh, and I can be rather entertaining at times to the point of amusement and quite spazzy - but no one can ever call me anything short of elegant ;) Lastly (as far as this description goes), I talk a lot...sorry, but it's true. All you need to do is tell me shut up if you're not in the mood and I totally get it. I just need that little reminder sometimes. Everything else is obvious. Anything relating to smart, funny and deep people is automatically included. If you get that, you know what I mean. I am looking for a smart, funny, genuine, interesting, self-assured, well-adjusted man that will bring out the best in me. My ideal match is too complex to define, so I'll sum him up as an overall good guy who does it for me and only chemistry can determine that for sure. I like brains, humor and romance with a rugged and sexy touch; he'll hold my hands during a flick or a walk, but also take control of where they go when we get home. Let's take it from there and I'll revise this as I go along... Happy hunting :) Update since i wrote this - no longer self employed - offered a position to good to pass up - one that incorporates practically all of the experience I mentioned. Turns out - that path really had the perfect destination after all...gotta love those great surprises :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, cruises, parts of the carribean, Europe and UK, I don't know...who doesn't like to travel? As far as local spots, I've been spending some time in midtown lately. I'm happy anywhere - it's more about the company you're with anyway.

Favorite things

Music - mostly every kind from classic rock to classical; I prefer a lounge type bar with a good vibe & great tunes over a techno nightclub, no question. Movies, dinners, friends, arts, working out, reading, writing, traveling and one on one time.

For fun

Hang out with my friends and/or family. Pub, sport or dive bars - or similar type with a comfortable place to sit and good music. Traveling. Parties at friend's homes. Shows. Games. Events. Veg out at home with my guy.

Last read

A guide to aromatherapy recipes for various uses and the effects/purpose of different herbs and scents. At the same time, I put it down to read the bios of some award recipients for a press release I'm writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Venezuelan, my dad is a New Yorker and I was born and raised in Miami Beach. I'm split 50/50 - the best of both worlds but am definitely more Americanized.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm reformed and traditional, but quite spiritual as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree