Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Happy_Lynn77

37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Start living or start dying.

In her own words

Hello and thank you for “stopping” by. I am newish to The Big D, I have been here a little over a year. I find myself with lots of exciting changes; one of them will hopefully be a friend that grows into a long-term relationship. Cliff notes about me: •Independent, sarcastic, and funny (at least to me) •Business owner – which is fun and scary •I can pack for a 3-day weekend in 15 minutes and can usually pack for 5 days in a carry-on. •Past fun experiences/travels; Key West living on a sport fishing boat, Bahamas’ trips, Utah hiking with friends, lived in NY, NJ, and FL, Sky dived by myself •I don’t always need “fun” I am content to relaxing by the pool or watching movies. I prefer action movies over “chic” flicks. •Sure excited my bro and his family just moved to Big-D as well. We have not lived in the same state in about 15ish years. •I am adept at handling limited to moderate kid drama. At this stage I realize most of us might need to deal with it one way or another. •I try to live a drama reduced, glass half full, positive life. •I like to stay active prefer being outside doing things to spending time in the gym. Although, gym time is necessary. About him: •Confident, outgoing, gentle, positive, supportive, with a sense of humor. •Can be spontaneous at times but can also just relax and cuddle. •Likes to travel – I am looking forward to some TX “stay-cations” I have not seen all there is to offer here. •Is ready for a relationship – not looking to get married tomorrow, not looking for a father to children (as I don’t have any or prefer to have any children of my own) – someone to develop a long-term relationship with. •I like old school values, I do prefer the man that plans the date, opens the door, etc. If you are interested message me I won’t spend endless weeks emailing etc. I like to meet sooner then later and figure out if there is a possible connection, might as well figure that part out sooner then later. Happy searching.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Lola

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot in Dallas yet, looking forward to finding one.

Favorite things

My friends, good coffee, Food Shack, laughing, music with out commercials, my hair dresser LOL, sun shine, cool breeze, a peaceful evening, new places to see, hot shower.

For fun

My activities vary depending on what friends I am hanging out with but include; travel, good meal, sharing a bottle of wine, movies, craft fairs / festivals, or just simply hanging by myself with a movie.

Last read

The last types of books I have read were all on management and sales - fun fun I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Cherokee Indian, Italian, and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference