Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singleburbank

32 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
you had me at hello.....or something like that!

In his own words

I am easy going guy, might come across as shy at first but do open up when I get to know you. I love adventure and would love to do new things but am also okay staying back at home. I like self effacing humor and am honest. I love doing something fun over the weekends whether it is going out on friday night or a good game of badminton on Saturday evening. I like drinking coffee in the mornings but not a big conaisseur of it. I also like cooking food but am not very particular about the recipes and sometimes half ass the whole cooking process, as long as it is edible and I am hungry, food's in. Alsoo I like to make travel plans in my head but never end up going anywhere, wish I could change that and just do the trip to Egypt to see the pyramids, or go to South America to visit the Mayan ruins or Australia just to say 'howdy mayte'! But it's all gonna happen one day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anyplace that is warm, sunny and nice like the LA beaches. I have, in the past, visited places in Europe and would love to go back there. I would also like to go visit the Mayan ruins, or the pyramids of Egypt....

Favorite things

Big television buff. The monday CBS lineup, Tuesday is reruns of Office on TBS, CBS wednesday lineup, Thursdays are NBC and friday, saturday try to preferably spend not in front of the couch. The Office is one of my favorite shows. I love all foods!

For fun

Mostly I end up sitting on the couch watching tv. I know it's kinda lame which is why after countless hours of doing that some days I decide to change the routine by going to the beach, play sports like badminton or basketball or just walk outside

Last read

The last non fiction book I read was Donald Trump's last book. I like fiction generally and like anything that's suspenseful. The last non fiction I read was Jhumpa Lahiri's latest collection of short stories and they were all kind of sad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer and love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in India and raised everywhere. Moved around a lot which is both good and bad.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Believe in God, not so much in organized religion
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college