
MitchyMitch1988

26 year old man | Bethel, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just ready to Find MRS Right.

In his own words

HI. So here we both are trying this odd type of dating. My name is Mitchell and I would like to say im a strong, good hearted man. I was raised by my mother and my sisters (imagine that) but would like to say that it helped me so much in life. I am a very goal driven person and I love to strive to be the best I can. I have found myself meeting people who just were to up tight, not really caring where they were headed in life. I have dated around but I always end up with a cheater or a person who really just does not care. I guess thats why im here. ME: I moved to Wa a couple of years ago and other then the rain its ok. I love being outside, walking, hiking, riding my streetbike, or a day at the park with my dog Max (doberman but really nice). I am a house owner which was one of my goals until the market crashed but it will be ok. I love to laugh and make people around me feel great. When it comes to relationships, I might be a little shy on the first date. I really care about someone when things work out and ensure there are taken care of. I need a person that will be willing to talk, open up when the time is right, and lean on each other when times are rough. I do like to go to church but if you dont maybe we can work somthing out. Cuddling is great and if you like a romantic man I am the one. I do think both couples do need time with friends too, but nothing crazy. I love to have people of either bbq or just to hang out with a party every now an then. You: Kind hearted, willing to share time together. Set down at the dinner table with the T.V off and the phones in the other room and just talk. A relationship is what we make it. Like to go on walks, or out to just site see and be adventures. Not be afraid of a streetbike or my dog. Has a nice smile and a great heart. Someone who loves to be part of a family for mine is everything to me and there the type that if you were brought to the house then make yourself at home. When it comes down to it. Im 24 and ready to settle down. My party wild life was the past and I want someone to share life with. Someone that will give me their all. But dont get me wrong I like to take my girl out dancing and out to have fun.. So what do you say. Can I be your prince charming?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Yes I have a Dog named Max he is a Doberman and very nice.

Favorite hot spots

Have not really had the time to get out. But I love going snowboarding at Crystal or just going out to a lake. When the weather is nice I get on my street bike and just ride to where ever.

Favorite things

I love college basketball my team is the Kentucky Wildcats, Im a raiders fan when it comes to football

For fun

I like to go snowboarding even though im not that good. Then head down to cali and go wakeboarding. Also I love riding my street bike.

Last read

I really dont know. I have not read a book in a long time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Squad Leader U.S Army
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school