Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bubblyblond77

37 year old woman | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have great adventures with me!

In her own words

Hello on-line daters! Ok, so here is where I'm supposed to describe myself in 150 minimum characters. Well, instead of writing a really long and boring autobiography, I've decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me. Because, let's face it, we all think we're fun, sweet and easy-going. And, if you have any specific questions, please feel free to ask. :) -I'm a Southern California native, but have made MA my home for 12 years now. -I love the Celtics, SoCal beaches, and the smell of clean sheets. In that order. -I like to travel. I'm looking for a plus one to see the world with me. -Hockey is my favorite sport to watch. Until I moved to Boston my license plate said PLYHCKY, even though I've never played. -I can’t whistle but I can do a mean cartwheel. Just on the right side, though. -I just bought roller skates. I figured I'd give my rollerblades a break and go retro. Now to find a pair of striped dolphin shorts. -I volunteer twice a week at Boston Children's Hospital in the NICU. This has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. -I have a weakness for dogs and candy. -The best birthday I ever had was spent on the island of Mykonos with no phone, no television, no computer and no drama. Just me, my bikini and the sand. -I can manage a multi-million dollar household, including four children (not my own, but they are my world), but I really really did NOT know that eggs weren't part of the dairy group. DID YOU? So weird. I blame that damn food pyramid. -My dream car is a Jeep Wrangler. Big tires, lift kit. disclaimer Sadly my job requires me to have a car large enough to drive around at least 5 people, otherwise I'd be playing in the mud on weekends. - I am a solid communicator. Or at least I like to think I am. And I'll definitely tell you I am. ;) -I love water sports; but, I say that hesitantly, because it seems as though when I tell guys that, they think I'm a pro-wakeboarder. Let's start with the kayak. Can we work up from there? About you: If you club baby seals, then we probably won't get along. I kid! (But, for real, please don't club baby seals. That's not cool.) I like guys with a sense of humor, that can laugh and that can make me laugh. I'm really very approachable (I know this because every time I go to the grocery store, post office or department store, I leave with a new friend). So send me an email, or a wink, or a virtual high five, or whatever it is that people send to each other on this site, if your keyboard inclines you to do so. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Garden, Saraceno's in the North End, Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Hennesseys, Tavern in the Square, Disneyland, San Diego, London, Ibiza, Mykonos...

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

XM radio, English football (Chelsea FC), ice hockey, beaches, football, Mexican food, SNL,Big Bang Theory, Howard Stern, British humor, room service, flip-flops, and rough-housing.

For fun

I love to travel and attend sporting events. And, I consider myself lucky because I'm able to frequent Celtics and Bruins games. I also enjoy going into the City and exploring, finding new hangouts.

Last read

I read the Globe and New York Times daily. Just wrapped up the Mike Tyson biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a house manager, nanny and personal assistant. I care for four wonderful children and have been with the family for over 12 years. It's hard work, but I have a great job and love what I do!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised non-denominational Christian. I don't attend church, but I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of California Irvine