Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd save a tush load of cash with some well placed 'breves!

In his own words

I'm originally from the Bay Area, but have spent most of my life in the Central Valley. I've moved back and forth a couple of times, but currently split my time between the two due to work. My friends and social life are all in the valley, but my family are all in the bay. I initially had some reservations about online dating, but I know of quite a few people who have had great success with it so I figured I'll give it a shot. Here's where I have to talk about myself... As with everyone on here, so it seems, I'm pretty laid back and easy going (I think it's actually a requirement to start your 'about me' section that way). I'm pretty (sometimes very) shy at first, but open up fairly easily (a nice whiskey helps with that sometimes). Once I'm comfortable, I feel I'm pretty fun to be around, whether it's one on one or in a group setting. I'm not exactly the life of the party, but I'm definitely not the lump in the corner. I like to have a good time and like it when everyone else it too. I like to play the host when I can. I am responsible, but I don't take things, especially myself, too seriously. There's a time and a place for that and it's either work or funerals. I care a great deal for my friends and family and I keep them close. I remain driven and try to continue to learn and grow more and more everyday. I generally enjoy the company of others, although I do enjoy my 'quiet' time occasionally. I feel it allows one to reflect on all the day to day activities and keep things in order. I'm a bit of a romantic and am not embarrassed to admit it. I'm pretty old fashioned in that respect. As modern and progressive as our society has become, I still value some of the traditional characteristics of relationships. It should be noted that I can have the mouth of a sailor at times, but I am pretty mindful of it. Just being honest... What I'm looking for... Someone who is driven, ambitious and successful, yet level headed and not overly competitive. Someone that wants to continue learning and growing and works to continue bettering herself and finds value in helping each other do so. I like a girl that is confident with who they are and knows how to feel sexy, but can recognize her flaws. It would be nice to find a girl that likes getting dressed up in heels and a cocktail dress just as much as she likes wearing jeans and a t-shirt. She can let loose, have fun and not take herself too seriously and laugh at stupid things and stupid jokes, which I have plenty of. I'd like to find someone that can balance her relationship, work, friends and family. I like to have my occasional nights or weekends with my guy friends and hope for the same with you and your girl friends. Having a nice group of friends is a good thing. It's nice when our groups can come together for barbecues, parties, etc... get to know each other and have a good time. Trust is very important with me as well. I've had an issue in the past, but I don't carry the baggage from it by any means. I just understand the value of it. Additionally, I'd like to find someone who is active. Most importantly, I'm looking for a real friend. Added bonuses:.. You like your drinks but you aren't that girl that the bartender is giving the Betty Ford hotline number to. Added bonus if you like whiskey or Guinness. If you like both, you've made it to the Super Bonus round. You like burritos and are on a perpetual mission to find the best one. Added bonus if you already know where and can show me. You like going to sporting events. Added bonus if you're a Sharks fan. If not, I can make you one. You like to wear 'yoga pants.' Added bonus if you look good in them. (Sorry, I had to throw that in there...) You know the difference between there, their, they're, to, too, two, etc... Added bonus if you call me out on it in my profile. You know that it's "I saw..." and not "I seen..." Added bonus... I'll figure something out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled nearly as much as I wish, but of the places I've been, I tend to find myself either going back or wishing to go back to Boston, Seattle, Las Vegas and Jamaica. I've been to quite a few other states, but nothing super exciting.

Favorite things

I recently realized I like a lot of things that start with "B." Beer, bourbon, burritos, bikes, bay area... Other favorites - Teams: Sharks, Celtics, Giants, 49ers. TV: Delocated, Breaking Bad, First 48. Food: Everything. Movies: Too many variables.

For fun

I've recently gotten back into cycling and forgot how much I love it and no, my legs are not shaved. I like getting out and exploring whether its new bars, restaurants, etc... or new places to ride or some little private hideaway that I can relax at.

Last read

Most of my reading consists of the news and journals/articles pertaining to my job. Wild stuff, eh? I keep telling myself I'm going to start a new book soon and then I find my free time is consumed with other activities. At least I'm keeping active!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical manger for a specialty group that's contracted at various hospitals in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As far as compatibility with someone is concerned, you don't necessarily have to believe the same things so long as you have a mutual respect for what each other believes and keep an open mind.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference