
smilemore0019

31 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

In her own words

I'm a happy, empathic, positive person. I love to laugh, joke around and do a silly dance or two. I love the outdoors, art, dogs, kids, gardens, photography. I have a collection of ugly holiday socks. I have a talent for remembering song lyrics. I would love to meet someone who is happy and comfortable with who they are with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who is honest, compassionate, non-judgmental and kind-hearted. I love to read and learn about new things and would like to share this with someone. I'm equally happy at a coffee shop, dive bar or fancy restaurant. I probably shouldn't be allowed near a pool table. I haven't played darts in a long time but this may also be a dangerous endeavor! I'm not an avid sports fan but I can appreciate a good game and enjoy watching with someone who is passionate about their team (unless they become ridiculously depressed when their team loses). I have a preschool-aged daughter so it is important for the person I meet to be comfortable with that. Don't worry, she won't be coming on our first dates! I want to get to know someone well before introducing them to her. I am divorced but I believe marriage should be a lifelong commitment. My circumstances were such that it was impossible to stay. If you have questions, I'm happy to answer them. That's enough about that. :) I love hiking and I do yoga and kickboxing too. I usually fall asleep sometime in the middle of my yoga routine. I have a mean right hook. I also do dance workouts with my daughter. Think Richard Simmons but with preschool tunes. I work in higher education and am a graduate student pursuing a degree in school counseling. I used to work in international recruiting.... Volunteering is an important part of my life. I lived abroad in Asia and this has given me some perspective on life. I love to travel. So, as you can see, I don't take myself too seriously. I'm just looking to share new experiences with someone and see where it goes. Thanks for reading about me and have a nice day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

She's a lab rescue. I think she may have some collie in her as she likes to herd small children and other animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot - Europe, Asia, Caribbean, Canada - I love visiting new places, trying the cuisine and experiencing the culture. I lived in Asia for a while after college.

College

College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Favorite things - dogs, gardens, the ocean, sunshine. Chocolate, haha. My daughter, of course.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, going out to new restaurants, going to the movies, the beach (with an umbrella) because I am Irish and burn...zoos, museums, laughing. I'm interested in trying new activities with someone - maybe white water rafting?

Last read

I recently read "Fall of Giants" and am currently reading "Wild." I'm also in graduate school so I read a lot of counseling theory. I'm reading Man's Search for Meaning right now, an amazing read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a student adviser at a community college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, a little German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a masters in anthropology from Columbia University and am now working on my masters in counseling education.