Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

truscorpio73

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better living through chemistry

In his own words

Hey there. I guess I would say that I'm an easy going, witty gentleman who enjoys the smaller things in life. I love to laugh (don't we all) and try to find humor in most things in life (only when it's appropriate... well usually when it's appropriate). But don't get me wrong. Being easy going does not mean care free or lazy. Yes, I do enjoy my down time (like after a 14 hour day at work) with a glass of wine and watching a movie. But I also like to explore and find new places to call "hot spots" or grab a cup of coffee and just watch the people (there's some very interesting people around here). And I can be very passionate about things as well, like integrity and honesty and doing the right thing. And turn signals. I am sweet and caring and a hopeless romantic. I am a very curious and observant person and I love random facts. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and can have fun doing almost anything. Someone who can laugh at life, themselves, and others. Doesn't take themselves too seriously. Drama free and doesn't need to go clubbing every weekend. I'd like to meet someone nice and down to earth and is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who appreciates the little things a guy does to show he cares, like holding your purse while you're trying on a dress you don't need on a Sunday during football season. And maybe a bit of a romantic. I know, what girl doesn't like romance? Romance does not have to be an expensive dinner at a 5 star restaurant where they have a guy whose only job is to clean the crumbs off the table with that little scraper, although that is romantic. Romance can also be having your favorite dinner waiting for you after your hard day at work, with your favorite music playing and that movie you've been wanting to see ready to play. But that's just me. I could continue and get down to specifics like musical tastes, your willingness to try new foods, how easily offended are you, how big is your dog and does he sleep in your bed, hygiene, spooner or spoonie, and other important traits but I've found that even if two people match perfectly on paper (or online) they don't necessarily match in real life. Sometimes it's best to put two people together and see what happens. So if you liked what you read (or saw, I know it's all about the pics) and think I may be someone you'd like to get to know then send me an email or wink. Good Luck Ladies!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to do more traveling. My list is getting longer with no end in sight. Tons of places to go and see and not enough time. I've been to Beijing and Shanghai. Mexico a few times. But I'd love to see more of Asia. And Europe. And Africa...

Favorite things

I like all types of music but I've been on a 70's kick lately. I love all types of foods, but Thai may be my favorite. And Italian. And seafood. I'm a sucker for romantic comedies (I cry during 50 first dates, don't laugh)

For fun

I like getting some coffee, finding a bench and enjoying a nice conversation. Museums, concerts, road trips, ballgames, movies, eating out, beaches. I like doing new things. But even old things are fun with the right person.

Last read

Quiet was the last book I finished. I've been trying to catch up on all those books I should have read a long time ago. I just don't have the time, plus a little ADD doesn't help;) I've been into audiobooks, but I'm not sure if that counts as reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Vietnamese / Caucasian. But I've been called everything under the sun. Including other ethnicities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious. I may not even be spiritual, depending on your definition. I believe that everything happens for a reason and we can't control it. So I try to enjoy the moment and not dwell on things, "try" being the key word.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral