
jenkell7

29 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may not be perfect, but parts of me are pretty awesome

In her own words

One of my favorite quotes is life is too short to be anything but happy. I find myself laughing more often than the average person and generally see life with a "glass half full" attitude, esp when the glass is full of wine ;) I care about people which comes out in my career path (I'm a mental health case manager) as well as in my relationships with my friends and family. I love to be social whether that means going out on the weekend or just hanging in with friends or going to see my family I tend to prefer to be around people in any situation. A tried and true Hokie football fan and all around sports lover. I really don't mind watching football all day and sometimes find myself turning on ESPN on my own accord. Any comedy is a close second and New Girl and Modern Family are at the top of my list currently. I wish I could travel more and love to see new places. I would rather have more experiences in my pocket than I would money. I think a rich life is worth more than anything material, but being a fan of constantly traveling isn't cheap so I work hard and play harder :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave place abroad has to be Italy quickly followed by Punta Cana in the Dominican...in the US I LOVE cali..San Diego & San Fran Richmond-up for anything new but faves are Kitchen on Cary, Toast, Estilo, Postbellum, Water Coastal Kitchen, Blue Goat

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love music!! I have tastes that range from Billy Joel to Ludacris to Miranda Lambert etc etc I love it all...food I'm a fan of Italian and anything involving potatoes or tomatoes

For fun

I love just relaxing if it's been a long week with a nice dinner or glass of wine. Also a fan of the outdoors especially if there is perfect weather. I work out pretty frequently and as funny as it may sound, it's one of my fun activities.

Last read

All Fall Down (Jennifer Weiner)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Case Manager working with Mental Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt :) Italian, Irish, Czech are the top 3
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Rehabilitation Counseling