
auntbrittc

29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
giving it another chance, "life is way too short to drink cheap beer" I love craft and seasonal beer

In her own words

I am rebuilding my life and found out who I am, what I want and making it happen with a 3.9 gpa (that should show where my priorities are) with just until the end of summer to go. I work and go to school (IUPUI, psychology) so I don't have time to party non-stop or games. BUT I did just move downtown so have found some more time, like one night a week and sorry its a weeknight that I can hang out. I do like to have fun though. Since I work so hard when I do let loose, I do so completely. My two nieces are super important to me along with the rest of my family. My nieces grew up living with me (yes I did the whole move back into parent's after my divorce for about 3 1/2 years) so I have to see them every week or they and myself go through withdrawals. I have 2 car seats because I love those girls so much. I am on here because I am picky. I am also super busy, so if you live out of state or takes you longer than 30 minutes to get to Indy sorry but don't waste your time. Also I am allergic to cats, sorry its not that I hate them, not even a little bit. So if you have cats, no biggie it just won't work. Also realize the not dressed up pictures are me too, so accept that please. I work as a direct support professional (assist people with developmental disabilities) in Fishers so that is my normal look for that job, which is weekend overnights, so that's why I am only free once a week during the week. Ok and this JUST recently became an issue, I thought better to be honest but people have taken it the wrong way, I have smoked when drinking this year so I had smoking as occasionally to be completely honest but guess people don't want that. If I have been drinking and discussing a stressful situation with a good friend I MAY partake. I do want to meet you sooner rather than later because its really easy to post pictures from years ago or lie about yourself. So it might seem like when we meet it is an interview, but I want to make sure we are compatible and you are being up-front. I know it is jaded but I have already wasted too much of my life on people who don't stay in my life. I am a life-long learner. There is always something to know more about or to discover and become completely intrigued by :) I love deep conversations over beer or a nice healthy debate. I love hearing others viewpoints because I might not have ever thought about it like that. I might be a closet geek just don't tell anyone. Know anything about quantum physics or Stargate and you are in. I like house/techno/liquid dubstep, pop, hip hop and r&b music. Don't hate country but has to be right environment. I love little non-chain restaurants in meridian Kessler, mass Ave etc. don't judge me and I won't judge you WE ARE ALL HERE FOR THE SAME REASON SO STAY POSITIVE AND GOOD LUCK! also might help if you posted pics and didn't all say you love traveling, working out and new experiences, its ok to admit you like video games :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I had a mini schnauzer, 2 bunnies and 2 hamsters at different times, allergic to cats and unfortunately some dogs take getting used to

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This depends on the situation but somewhere with an actual beer list is usually a good bet. I like to try new places downtown or mass ave, Ralston's (good beer selection and great ppl watching), 20 tap. I love the zoo for obvious reasons.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

stargate, quantum physics, social psychology, debating topics, comedy, people watching since everyone on here has music here goes: most music just not heavy metal, country or classical. I like pop, hip-hop, r&b and techno/house/liquid dubstep.

For fun

For fun?! What is that? JK but really just about anything to get me away from school, my two jobs and cleaning/laundry is fun to me. I can play a mean drunk ball, like pool and shuffleboard. I also love seeing the waterfall at McCormick's Creek

Last read

Night Circus, Tiger's Destiny, loved the hunger games, matthew Kelly is awesome for work related books and this book/journal called the happy book I wish I had more time for pleasure reading I love it! I subscribe to Discover magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
work with young adults with autism and other developmental disabilities, attend iupui to finish psych degree and try to make time for my best friend
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
was raised Irish Catholic, most of the family is still Catholic but I left that at the Catholic schools
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There is something out there that makes quantum physics possible and karma does exist. Was recently told I am more spiritual than religious I just believe in something higher than us but also believe there is a lil god in all of us
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up Psych degree and ABA after that, I love neuroscience, behaviorism and abnormal/mental illness stuff. I have also recently started looking into getting my personal training certification or wellness coach. I will graduate summer 2015.