

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't Duct Tape it, WD-40 it.

In her own words

About me... I just recently moved to Seattle from San Francisco, and now that I'm settled a bit, I'm ready to really explore what this city has to offer, which is why I'm here... :) What am I like in person? I'm a huge ray of sunshine! :P Ok, that might be a slight exaggeration...but I am warm, outgoing, silly, spontaneous, smiley, and can hold conversation about pretty much anything. So, a pretty darn pleasant person to be least that's what people tell me. :) I do march to my own drums, I always have ideas (only good ones, of course! :P) whether it's something creative, fun, entrepreneurial, etc...all straight from my heart. I think following your heart in whatever you do is what makes you feel alive in the morning, don't you? Relationships... Yes, I have been married for a while, to a high school sweetheart (yes, it is cute ;). It didn't end on a bad note, we just recognized that we grew up and we grew apart.. So now I'm looking for a partner that I can grow old with...are you out there? Professionally... I like being my own boss, and have been in the creative fields, web designer for dot com start-ups back in those bubbly days to owning a successful photography business for many years. But I like to reinvent myself every a few years, so now I'm about to embark on a brand new exciting journey here. I think this is an exciting time to be starting a new business in Seattle, which is one of the reasons why I decided to move to Seattle. :) Some Random facts about me... - I did a full time culinary training purely out of interest, not to become a cook (so yes, I do know how to cook a little ;) - I'm certified in Wine Fundamentals (it just means I can confidently say things like "forest floor", "petrol" to describe the notes in the wine, and maybe find some decent pairings for the food we'd be eating ;) - I'm really not into tattoos, but I got one huge tattoo (it will be the one and only one, ever) - I have drill bits of all sizes for my bad ass DeWalt drill. - I like picking unusual destinations for my travels, such as Easter Island. - I've been playing the guitar on and off for many years but mostly off (maybe you can motivate me to play more. :) - I know Kun Fu. Who I'm looking for... I appreciate kind hearted men who have good sense of humor, confident but modest, intelligent, witty, creative thinking (and creative in some way), passionate, and can emotionally connect with themselves and others. I would love to find someone who never stops learning, and takes chances in life, spontaneous, and adventurous. There's so much to explore in life, let's live with a purpose, not just going through the motions... So, after you've read this and feel a strong desire to contact me, please take the time to write a thoughtful/interesting response, I will unlikely to respond to messages as boring as "Hi, how are you?", "How's your day going?". Please write something that shows your personality a little, be bold, be direct! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a very cute, friendly and playful/active little dog that I like to hike with, and if you are not a dog friendly person, we're definitely not a good match.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Way too many places in this beautiful city of wonders, I can't possibly name them!

Favorite things

I have too many favorite things! Smiling faces, laughter, my camera, spontaneous day trips, far far away travels, I appreciate anything that is created out of passion, art, food, film, music, coffee, etc...

For fun

Exploring life. :)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral