Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jerry9156

49 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic and fun, looking for the same.

In his own words

I'm someone that enjoys living life and laughing. I also believe in honesty and integrity. I like spending time with family and friends, experiencing new places and restaurants. I also enjoy traveling, mostly to tropical locations. Outdoor activities are also something I enjoy. I'm not into the bar scene. Not to say that I don't enjoy a good night out, but I would rather spend a night out with friends over dinner or catching an Indians game. A quiet evening at home, cooking dinner with someone special is also nice. I'm as comfortable at a black tie event as I am at a ball game in jeans and a t-shirt. It's really more about who I am with rather than where I am. Living a healthy lifestyle and exercising are a big part of my life. I truly enjoy my career as a technology executive for a medical supply company. I'm also a certified personal trainer, certified group instructor and second degree black belt kickboxing instructor. The woman I would like to meet... I would like to meet a woman that enjoys living life and takes care of herself both physically and mentally. A woman that is a little adventurous and likes to be out doing things. I also like a woman that doesn't sweat the small things in life, can live in the moment just having fun, laughing with friends or at herself. Thanks for viewing my profile and good luck with your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include the beach and NYC. It's really more about who I am with more than the place.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from Maroon 5 to Kelly Clarkson to Rascal Flats. In TV, I enjoy shows that either make you think or laugh. When it comes to movies I enjoy all types.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, jogging, biking, tennis, etc... I also enjoy dining out, movies, live music and sporting events. I like to stay fit by exercising. In addiition, I like traveling and seeing new areas.

Last read

I read more magazines than books like Men's Health and Runner's World. Some recent books include "The Last Lecture" and "Pre".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference