Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cherbear7992

36 year old woman | Glen Spey, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Wonderful!

In her own words

Just looking for MY Mr. Wonderful, he should NOT be perfect, he should know when to laugh at himself, he should respect those who care about him and honesty is always a good thing. Hello, I'm Cheryl (Cher works too) I currently am a returning student seeking my LPN. I graduate this Spring and I can't wait to "get out there". We all have gone through highs and lows in our lives and I have definitely had my share however, I have learned from each experience and it has made me the person I am today. I do my best to take care of myself by staying healthy and I truly believe the root of happiness is laughter and fun. But that’s just a snap shot at who I am and to be honest with you I'd love to hear who you are and see if we have a connection. I'm looking for someone who can be classy one minute and goofy the next. Someone who can go with the flow of life without complaining (much) and who just wants to make others around him smile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black mini daschund, he's 7years old and he is awesome! His name is Spencer and he makes me laugh even when I'm not in the mood to smile!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav places? hmm I love anything to do with a lake, Lake George being a nice place to go. I enjoy going down the river. I secretly have a thing for motorcycles (sissy bar included) so rides are always fun. During the cold months I think tropical.

College

Penn State Hazleton, Hazleton, PA

Favorite things

Some of my most favorite things include (but not limited to): cheese doodles, NY Jets, animal prints, my fantatic nephew, shoes, laughing, Dr. Oz, telling bad jokes, losing weight, water-skiing, breakfast, hitting the snooze button and peanut butter!

For fun

I enjoy taking some time out to enjoy the outdoors. I like to get "lost" and take pictures of interesting things/places. I love going to wineries and listening to live music while tasting!

Last read

I have this stupid habit of reading several books at once. Don't do it! I always regret it. I'm currently on the second book of "50 shades of Grey" (kinda lame series) as well as "The Help"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently attending a medical program to obtain my LPN, and I graduate this Spring!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I got a lil German in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree