
vaboy87

27 year old man | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Dulles, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop changing my headline match...

In his own words

Going online for dates made me realize 1. I barley have any pictures of myself, 2. It's tough, 3. I had to think of legitimate reasons why you should want to date me. Haha. With that being said... I like picking up things and then putting them back down calling it a workout. I like to travel. And I like to eat, a lot. Just found out I like to indoor rock climb. Also I like weaving in and out of DC traffic on my bicycle. Craft beer preferred over any other and wine drinking is almost a dinner necessity (weekends). If you see me running there must be something scary behind me or there's something in front of me worth catching up to. Other than that, don't sign me up for running. I am looking for a woman that likes to be active, but also is respectful and open to trying new things. Also, I hope she can dish out the banter as well as she takes it because I'm a jokester. I also hope her to already be happy and have some short term and long term goals for herself. You must know the difference between franchise and non-franchise restaurants. For Christmas, I purchased my 1st passport planning to travel my first trip abroad mid year. Who knows maybe we can go together. Perfect outing for me would be a game where the loser buys the first round then we eat like fat kids. No I will not let you win, I'll just pick something I'm bad at like mini golf or a water sport. Just kidding on the water sport... I'll drown.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

They're all still in Virginia Beach and Richmond. No local spots yet

College

Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

i like to go out and eat, cook, travel, drive, lift weights, be active, not much of a home body.

For fun

very active when i am not working. between gym time, hanging with friends i try to stay busy. not much of a home body

Last read

mens health magazines, Mens health big book of food and nutrition, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell- half way through



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference