Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ctc177

41 year old man | Olean, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun and honest. Looking for friends first and really get to know each other.

In his own words

I am a hard working individual that enjoys sports, outdoor activities, music, books, movies, spending time with family and friends going to wine tastings are fun also. My friends and my family are important to me, I would like you to have the same feelings towards yours. I am looking for friends first and see what happens. I hope that I can find someone that deserves a 'good guy' like me and this will lead to more. I am honest,loyal and love to laugh and have fun. My friends and family are very important to me. The singIes scene is over for me, I can't sit at a bar and what guys be a-holes to the women they are with. I have a big heart so kids don't scare me. If you have kids and want to be a cheater then do not contact me I can not go through that again. I love kids, would like a few of my own and would not pass up an interesting women that has kids. I love the Bills, Sabres, and Yankees and enjoy attending their games. I also enjoy going to state parks that have trails to walk or natural wonders. I enjoy taking pictures but I need to get a new camera, left mine at my former residence. I am taking my time and really want to get to know someone first and a relationship second. I would like to start a family with an exceptional woman that can appreciate a 'good guy'. I am looking for an honest, caring woman that doesn't lie and cheat. Someone that can laugh and have a good time. I have a good job that allows me to spend my free time the way it should be spent. I would like to meet someone that can carry on a conversation and actually communicate with me, I failed my college mind reading class.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Unfortunatly I live in an appartment and can noy have pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Bills, Sabres or Yankees games. i enjoy day trips to state parks that have natural wonders. i enjoy museums, zoos, beaches, and race tracks (cars, not dogs or horses). Love going to the Finger Lakes to the wineries and the lakes.

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

I like most music, rock would be my favorite, love having Sirius Radio in the car. I enjoy many different movies and TV shows. Like going to concerts or to clubs to hear bands. Spending time with my friends and family is 1 of my favorite things to do

Last read

Last book i read was a John Sandford novel, I ca't remember the name but it is part of his 'Prey' series. Mainly enjoy reading action, suspense, or spy books. Enjoy reading the police log in the paper.(see if I know anyone) and obits (same reason)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral