
christi_70

44 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a dance in the rain, giggle till it hurts, sing while I work kind of girl.

In her own words

Hello :) I am a naturally happy and positive person who enjoys life. I love to laugh and I do my very best to bring a smile to someone every day. I am fun, loving, caring, respectful and kind. It would be wonderful to meet a man who enjoys doing the same things I do: concerts, theme parks, movies, wine tastings, fine dining (or checking out a great little local place!) or you can introduce me to some fun things you like to do! While my happiness is not dependent on having a man in my life- it sure would make it more fun! I'm not looking to rush into anything, although ultimately I would like a long term relationship. But how about we learn more about each other and just take it from there? So, if I have piqued your interest send me an email or a wink and let me know. I look forward to hearing from you! :) ~Christi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Finns on the Beach is a fun local place, but I love to travel: My favorite place is Italy. I lived there for 4 years and hope to go back. I also really want to go to Sweden, Ireland, Japan, etc. I LOVE doing quick weekend local getaways too!

College

Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Music: 80's, rock, metal, classical, opera... Movies: RomCom, Comedy, Action, Animated Food: Greek, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Churrascaria Jazz & Blues Clubs Museums Fairs & Festivals But what I really like is trying new experiences

For fun

I love sitting on the beach enjoying the sun, having a drink looking out over the ocean. I enjoy going to Finn's Flagler Beach Wine Cheese, Jazz/ blues clubs, hockey games...

Last read

The Corridor by Robin Parrish... excellent novel... kind of sci-fi, mystery, suspense. I love reading... Parrish, Koontz, Brown, Rowling, McCaffrey, Heinlein...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
The company I work for builds websites and my job is to monetize those sites. I enjoy my job and I'm very good at it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and it is important to me that anyone I date is as well.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My German is very rusty, My Italian is so-so (I haven't used it much recently) and I want to learn Swedish. :)