
nikkeytaylor

33 year old woman | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is one thing to want something, and another to need it. Know that what you need, should exceed what you want:)

In her own words

Ok, so I'm changing my profile. I felt like I was trying to sell a car before! So here's the deal... I like to laugh all the time, joke, read and learn. Sometimes I want to look super sexy and sometimes I just want to relax and look like whatever. Sometimes I sleep in the dark and sometimes I fall asleep with the t.v on. Sometimes I cry and I think too much and sometimes I don't. Some say I laugh too much and some say they love it. As far as I know no one hates me:) I write poetry and keep my thoughts on a web blog page. I listen to every genre of music (SOME country and rap drives me nuts) and watch any type of movie. I tend to say what I am thinking, but I choose my words carefully. Sometimes I want a drink and most times I don't. I like to go out to nice bars and most times I don't. I like to cuddle and sometimes I don't. I like movie night and sometimes quiet time to myself. I polish my toes sometimes and sometimes I don't. I don't eat super healthy and not super bad. I don't wear fake nails and hair or the stupid eyelashes people glue to their faces, but I never wear my hair the same. I love tattoos, but only have 3. I have piercings, but nice and sometimes it takes people a while to notice.I am not a girly girl with a lot of mirror time. I don't wear make-up, aside from eyeliner and lip gloss. I am not fat nor skinny. I don't like skinny men, but I am not shallow. I don't discriminate with race. I am not ghetto nor super proper, I am just me. As far as who I'm looking for, a person who knows what honesty is and knows himself and has confidence and appreciates my characteristics. All I can do is be me. If you want to know me then let's talk. I have had bad luck in the past with internet dating, but I thought I'd give it another go.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bounce, Lava Lounge, Playhouse Square Museums

Last read

"Catching Fire" by Suzanne Collins and "Envy" by J.R. Ward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have some certifications and am an MA in the surgery dept and in college now. I have been at my hospital for almost 12 years and am almost done with my degree.