Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bburrows78

36 year old man | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Ben. So just a little about me:...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Ben. So just a little about me: I am a fun loving person that makes the best out of any situation. I am very active physically, and love being outdoors. I am always up for anything new and will always go for the laugh, which sometime can be painful! I’m the kind of guy that can blend in to about any crowd, but I am also the guy that people will start gravitating toward because I love to have fun. While I am very free spirited, I am also responsible. I work hard and love my job, and I am also a full-time, single dad. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy almost all foods and types of music. I learned long ago that communication, trust, and passion are needed to sustain a good relationship. I also consider myself a very balanced individual. I have my wild side, but I am not into anything illegal. I am not afraid of showing my sensitive side, but was also a Corporal in the Marine Corps Infantry. I have been to many countries, but I would love to visit more. So, enough about me. I am looking for someone who will mesh with me. I don’t believe the whole opposites attract thing, as that is for those who live off of drama, and I'm not looking for drama. I also don’t want someone exactly like me. I don’t want to date a “guy”. You should be ok with getting a little dirty from time to time, but you should also have a feminine side. You should know what you want out of life and a relationship. You should be decent physical shape to be able to enjoy doing some short hikes and maybe even go for a run with me on the canal. You should have a fun spirit and enjoy laughing, a lot. I don't really have a type of woman, but I am big into pretty eyes and a great smile. You should also be a good communicator that is not afraid to share your thoughts and feelings with me. I am a great listener and am not judgmental. It is also important that you have your own set of friends. I have a great set of friends, and I am sure you will love hanging out with them, but girls need girls nights and ditto for guys. Finally, I am looking for someone who will challenge me in a positive way to be better physically, mentally, and morally. So if this sounds like you, and you like what you've read about me, shoot me a wink or, dare I say it, shoot me an email!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am definitely an animal person. I would love to have more if I had the time and space. If I ever get a house with acres, it would probably look like a rescue center!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to hang out at some of the smaller bars, especially on karaoke night. The canal is great to take a walk or run on. Globally, I love southern California, Gatlinburg, Hawaii, Vegas, and Disney World.

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Food: Mexican/ Color: Blue/ Music: All, but more so new country, 80s-90s rock, hip-hop/ Movie Genre: Comedy Number: 3/ TV Show: NCIS, Amazing Race, Walking Dead

For fun

I am up for just about any outdoor activity. Most weekends I can be found running, hiking, or camping. Luckily, I got my son hooked too! I also love traveling. I got to put some miles on this year and I look forward to adding more next year....

Last read

I am currently reading the Game of Thrones series....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have a very rewarding job. I work in the safety and loss prevention field for a nonprofit company. Curious? Ask me about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't know that ethnicities really matter anymore since most of us are so mixed. But some of my ingredients are Choctaw Indian, Scottish, Norwegian, English, Irish, etc, etc.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe having the same faith and values are key to having a lasting relationship. With that being said, I am a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral