Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emm317

38 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did you actually LOL? It wasn't that funny.

In her own words

I am a high school administrator so I stay pretty busy. I am around teenagers for most of my day, so, I would prefer to meet someone with maturity and an ability to hold an adult conversation. I am very sincere and I like to think I am a genuinely sweet girl. However, I'm not afraid to stand up for myself if the situation calls for it. Basically, what you see is what you get! I'm a typical girly-girl but I am also completely happy with a beer and a good football game. I went to Virginia Tech and am an avid Hokie fan and am also a Colts fan. Clearly, I would prefer a guy that is into sports...if I know more about a game than you do, we're probably not a good match. In short, I can have fun doing just about anything and I am looking for someone who is anxious to show me a good time. I would like to meet a guy with substance. I am also looking for someone with a sense of humor but someone who can also laugh at himself. I am a serious person but I have a definite silly side and I generally gravitate toward the same. Basically, I'm just looking for a good guy that knows there's a time for fun and a time for hard work. I am also looking for someone who is honest and has integrity. Not opposed to meeting someone who is as comfortable enjoying a nice dinner out and a bottle of wine as they are on the couch catching a game. I have awesome friends and my family is incredible. I'm a lucky girl looking for a great guy to hang out with. Maybe we'll find something more along the way but, if not, I've at least made a friend. Basically, just hoping to meet a nice guy with good values and similar interests. I'm not looking for Prince Charming...just a good guy with a good heart. I love to have fun. I'm witty and love playful banter. I'm not unfortunate looking and I'm definitely not stupid. I'm not sure if Match is the right avenue but I remain (cautiously) optimistic that I'll meet someone who appreciates all I have to offer. Im sorry but, if you're over 45, I'm really not interested. I apologize if it sounds harsh but I chose my preferred age bracket for a reason. And it really doesn't matter if you're wealthy...sorry buddy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Reilly...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love DC and everything it offers. Domestically, I'm a fan of NYC (lived there for 2 years), Atlanta (lived there for a year), Denver and Chicago. I would love to add some international spots to the list but I'm still looking for a travel partner...

Favorite things

I love going out to dinner with friends, sharing good wine and great conversation. I also really enjoy movies and live music but can have a good time doing just about anything.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends...usually dinner or drinks. No unusual hobbies. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, and catching a game on weekends.

Last read

Currently reading Things that Matter by Charles Krauthammer. And textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Administrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS and Master's from Virginia Tech and finished my Ed.S. last August. Started my doctoral program this past January.