
Kors12

29 year old woman | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid of me, I'm human too.

In her own words

I'm trying this out because it's really hard to get to know someone when you are in a loud bar drinking. I'm really just trying to see who's out there and if I have a connection with someone that could possibly turn into something more!?! I enjoy my personal space but also love to spend time with my friends and family, who I am very close with. My parents have a great relationship and I firmly believe it is because they each have their own separate lives in addition to the life they share. I'm super close with my family cause they are hilarious and amazing. I enjoy going out with my friends or staying in, could be happy with either. I'd like to hang out with someone who has some different interests than me so I can expand my horizons ;) I prefer guys who know how to spell and have exceptional personal hygiene. I have tattoos and love them on guys(except tribal armbands, they are the biggest mistake of the 90's),sorry. Food is amazing and I eat it often. If u can't handle sarcasm then I'm not the girl for you. I quote movies a lot and appreciate people who can keep up. I love animals and have 2 amazing dogs who I love spending time with. Traveling is something I will never stop doing, there is just too much to see in the world. If I could pick a few things I can't live without in any kind of relationship, they would be, sense of humor, generosity and passion for life. Life is way too short not to spend it laughing, living and sharing your hard earned money with yourself and waitresses(good tippers are sexy). A few possible "deal breakers" -I am vegan most of the time. Because I don't like to be a pain in the ass, I do eat meat and or dairy on occasion. -I have a full back piece that I am still working on and a tattoo on my foot. - I'm kinda messy, trying to be better about it though. Oddly enough, I love organizing other people's stuff. -I will probably be going to school until well into my 30s. I love film and plan on getting a masters in it, even if I end up teaching TV production at a middle school, lol -I totally believe in astrology, not a freak about it but the coincidences are too much to ignore. -When it comes to religion, I'm undecided. This world is too beautiful and mysterious for any one thing to be true about how it came to be. I believe in believing what you believe, if that makes sense.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals!! If I were a millionaire I would def open a sanctuary for unwanted pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Around town If I'm feeling nostalgic, I'll pop in to monkeys uncle or cheesprs in mandarin, it's a guaranteed high school reunion every time. For dancing, I like pure nightclub. The beach bars are always interesting too. Oh and anywhere HOT!!

Favorite things

I love anything 80s, LOVE movies, especially action and horror. Anything spicy is great for food. Traveling is something I really enjoy, be it a quick weekend trip to Orlando for beer and rides or a month long extravaganza in Europe, I'm down!!!!

For fun

I'll do anything for fun, wouldnt everyone?

Last read

I read a lot at work, mostly funny romance novels about vampires and werewolves, don't judge!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm Russian/Armenian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to cosmetology school and am now a hairdresser. Did some college and am planning on going back eventually when I figure out what I really want to do. But for now I love my job.