Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenboston333

29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things that I love the most

In her own words

I'm relatively new to Boston from NYC. I run a food program for a nonprofit for children, and feel incredibly lucky to have a job that is so rewarding. I'm looking to meet someone that I can get to know this city better with, and go from there. I'm open to new possibilities, and have no expectations. I'm an open book when I get to know someone, so If you would like to get to know me, just ask! Ideally I'd like to meet someone that has passion in their life whether it be for their job, their team, their family, whatever it is. I'd like to meet someone that knows themselves well, and is confident in the way they treat people, choices they make and how they carry themselves. I'm a very introspective person, and I'd like to meet someone that has depth mentally and emotionally. A sense of humor is MOST attractive to me, so if we can make each other laugh, we're off to a good start. What do I do with a wink? wink back? then what, a virtual high five? Lets start with an email :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat, not cats. haha He's a rescue from Harlem, and looks like a little chubby penguin. His name is Oscar, and he is 5..I think. He never talks about his age.

Favorite things

favorite things: family, food, wine, games, nature, sarcasm, passion, music, hazelnut coffee on a cold morning, taking care of people I love, massages(giving and receiving), dancing with someone, having fun in the rain when everyone else is inside.

For fun

I love to entertain and to be entertained :) I love cooking while listening to great music, like Billie Holiday. I enjoy playing the piano, and I love being active. I also love being lazy and comfortable, staying in pjs all day.

Last read

The Gargoyle. A very dark and brilliantly written love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral