

31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, About me: Friends and family would likely...

In his own words

Hi, About me: Friends and family would likely describe me as a mix between a dork and a jock. I've lived in Minneapolis, San Francisco, Jackson Hole, Wyoming, and Dallas after college before now living in Washington DC. I follow closely international politics, sports and music. I run and do cross-fit multiple times a week. I'm athletic (played collegiate soccer), scholastic, and systematic about my work. I care a lot about my family and friends, my education, being healthy, my career, and living an honorable and fun life. I'll spare you the bit about "loving travel" etc., because it's not a differentiator. I've been fortunate to take an international trip every year in recent memory. In addition to having a great family, I can relate to just about anyone. I can mix with just about any crowd; I know what I don't want; and I'm successful, but let's try and forger that part for now. Oh, and I have three sisters and a wonderful mom from whom I've learned how to treat a woman. I'm serious about important things, and when that stuff's done, I have a good time. I try new restaurants and bars regularly and especially enjoy eclectic, good restaurants and anything "live" (stand-up, professional sports, music). I'm not the kind of person that hangs out with the same crew, in the same place, every weekend. I'm down for the occasional academic lecture or political event, and like street fairs, museums, galleries, hikes, and music festivals - you know, the places that interesting, creative, intelligent people congregate. I also make an effort to support the interests of my friends and the people I care about! What's most import though: I'll make you laugh. Without sounding presumptuous or pompous, it's the truth. After that quasi-self-absorbed comment, you're either laughing out of pity or have moved on to the next "dude". An absolute must is that we share some of my "favorite things" listed below. About you: I'm looking for an attractive, smart girl with a good smile and a good heart . I'm more attracted to women with spunk, wit, natural beauty, and a slender or athletic physique. I've never dated a girl who has a pink phone, thinks Vegas is a cultural vacation, wears Ed Hardy anything, can fit her dog in her purse, or wears anything with rhinestones (or has them on her phone). If that's you, that's totally fine; but we likely won't work. I have no ethnic, racial, or religious preference. Just do you; that's usually attractive and always admirable. If you want to say "hi", shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring this one out, but I don't like going to the same place over and over. I enjoy checking out new restaurants and bars and meeting interesting and talented people.

Favorite things

Bad teeth, fast-food, strip-malls, malls, Panama City Beach, motels, Atlantic City, Newark, Vegas, Cancun, airport security lines, chest-bumps. still reading..? We are not a good "match" if any of these are your favorites.

For fun

I like to go out to eat, movies (all kinds: new movies, indie films, old movies) and attend pro sports and live music. I volunteer frequently and like to support the interests of my friends. I also play on a few soccer teams.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, WAR, Welcome to the Monkey House. I also just watched "Somm" on Netflix. It totally blew my mind how difficult it is to become a master sommeliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't practice anything. I'm tolerant of all religions and spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral