
HDmech69

45 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, I'm on Match to meet the woman I can share...

In his own words

Hi, I'm on Match to meet the woman I can share and enjoy my life with. Not interested in casual hook-ups, just a serious, friendly, loving, fun, mutually supportive relationship. I stay in shape and like to live a healthy lifestyle. I've been running 5K's and am training for 10K's, it's fun! I'm looking for somebody that shares my outlook on living life. I played guitar in bands when I was younger, so I still have a love of playing guitar. The guitar allows me to tap into a place of expression and peace. Kinda like when I used to lose myself in the surf when I would dawn patrol. I've recently adopted a puppy that was running around the streets near my house. Needless to say, my life has become a little more chaotic since he has come into my life ( i.e. house training, getting along with my other dog, furniture destruction), haha. He is fun to have around. My match would be a woman that shares my appreciation for life, animals, music, nature and creativity. I'm not interested in someone who is caught up in the rat race of Orange County, or worries about what others think of the choices they've made in life. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an English Bulldog that's a real character . I've recently adopted a pit bull puppy.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a good band is playing or nature is showing me something beautiful. I would love to visit Europe to watch the "Cobbled Classics."

Favorite things

My family, Music, my dogs, riding my motorcycles, my bicycle, laughter, building and playing guitars, running, good movies and hiking. My favorite app is now bandsintown, best thing ever.

For fun

With the free time I do have, I like to play guitar, go running, train on my bicycle, play with my dogs,read books, go see bands play and work on my own motorcycles. I also enjoy early morning hikes on the weekend.

Last read

I try to keep up with the latest publications in my industry. I've had a hard time finding new authors as good as the writers ( Palahniuk, J.G Ballard, Kerouac, Vonnegut, Hesse...) I enjoy reading. Currently reading the swedish series Wallendar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Factory Trained Harley-Davidson mechanic (diagnose, fix, build custom motorcycles). Can't think of a better way to earn a living than riding motorcycles all day. Previously did some art work for clothing company, and many other interesting jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just believe that you should treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Studied music (theory and guitar) and art (design and life drawing) at OCC and IVC. Went to school to become a factory trained Harley Davidson Technician. I studied Tae Kwon Do and Internal forms of Chinese Kung Fu for a decade.