
IMfulloflife123

37 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises!! What are you waiting for?

In her own words

My friends would say that I'm young at heart, energetic, smiles a lot, a geunine person and I'm easy to talk to. I'm social and outgoing, enjoy hanging out with friends, having in-depth conversations. I cherish my family and friends, they mean the world to me and I am always there for them. I always believe that people come into your life for a reason whether it's for a moment or for a lifetime. I am an optimist and always see the glass half full. If anything, if you got a big smile, that is always a plus. Looking for someone who is family oriented, honest, open-minded, kind hearted, ambitious and just enjoys life. Someone who can make me laugh and is easy to talk to. That special someone who cares for me and makes me happy. Fun can be defined as anything, having a good laugh together, a night into town, a spontaneous trip somewhere or even something mellow as having a good cup of coffee or relaxing at home. Looking for that special spark!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the bay area,it's beautiful anytime of the year. Love Manhattan, the beaches in Hawaii and Tahoe during the winter. Vegas, Disneyland, Napa, are some of my favorite weekend getaways. Would love to travel to Barcelona, Greece, & Prague someday

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Entourage, Sex & the City, Seinfeld, & Friends are my favorite tv shows. Love Indian fast food, Sushi & Mexican food. Dark choc., mousse & fondue hits the spot. Enjoy watching scary movies, suspense, chick flicks, & comedies. Music - Hip Hop & Hindi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree