Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mdt1107

33 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs and the crazy dog people who come with them. =)

In his own words

I'm fairly laid back, fun-loving, very open about things, I have a good (but kind of quirky) sense of humor, and I'm difficult to offend. I don't have any specific image or personality type that I'm looking for in a match, but: kindness, honesty, a willingness to try new things, a love for nature and animals, and acceptance of others are all very important qualities to me. My interests are quite diverse. First of all, I really like nature and the outdoors. I consider camping, horseback riding, or hiking great ways to spend a weekend. At the same time, I like exploring SF, and checking out what the city has to offer. From spending so much time in school, I'll admit that a kind of a dork in some ways. I like creative writing, and constantly learning about history, science, or whatever else might catch my interest at the time. My family's also an important part of my life. At this point, I'd probably consider my brother to be my best friend, and I talk to my parents quite often. As you'd probably guess from my catch phrase, my dog's very important to me, too, and he's almost like a kid to me. While I always put family and friends first, I also consider my career to be a priority. I've been good about accomplishing my career goals, and I'm fairly content with things from a work standpoint. Right now, I'm an attorney for the Social Security Administration, and I'm working towards becoming an administrative law judge with SSA. I think that I can do well as an adjudicator, because I have a good heart, and I'm confident that I could ensure that people pursuing disability benefits get a fair shake. Well, hopefully that gives you a basic idea of who I am. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy, and I'm open to meeting various types of people and see where it goes. Basically, I'm looking for a relationship, and not a fling. Please feel welcome to e-mail me if you liked what you've read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a five year old puggle named Billy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Beach, the Presidio, off-the-grid, SF MOMA, McInnis Park, Mt. Tam, King Mtn., Marin County beaches and coastline, anywhere there's horseback riding, Sausalito, the Marina- and once I spend my time here, I can probably make a better list!

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

My dog, horses, camping, hiking, the ocean, Mt. Tam, Coen Bros, Pixar films, any sci-fi or action movies, Giants' games, Notre Dame, The Bone, poker, doing nothing, Sol Food, sushi, American history, and road trips/vacations.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, spending time with my dog, camping, hiking, watching movies, reading, and just hanging out with friends without doing much of anything.

Last read

Right now I'm reading something about Nikola Tesla. I usually like reading anything that has to do with history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney for the Social Security Administration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, German, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend any church right now, but I wouldn't be opposed to start. I also wouldn't be opposed to attended services for other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at the University of Akron, where I got a BA in English, and I earned my J.D. from Valparaiso University.