
cre8ivedzyn

48 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's throw caution to the wind

In his own words

About me – I was born in Los Angeles but raised in northern California. I am the youngest of six kids who were raised by strict yet loving parents. My parents have been married over fifty years and have shown my siblings and I that a lifelong relationship is possible with patience and understanding. Though I am the only one in southern California, we manage to keep a tight bond through visits and lots of phone time. I moved back to Los Angeles to receive my second college degree and decided to stay shortly after graduating. I really enjoy all that LA has to offer from its weather and outdoor activities to all the entertainment. Prior to my present employment I was a furniture designer near Palm Springs and now I currently work in an architecture office with a great group of talented people. Needless to say I enjoy the career I have which I’ve been a part of for over thirteen years. At times I design and make furniture pieces for friends, clients and myself. I’ve been fortunate enough to have some of them displayed in museums, art galleries as well as in the Los Angeles Times. I am currently working on a piece of furniture that will be on display in a Los Angeles gallery through the month of December. I have plenty of other interest, a few of which are listed below. I also enjoy the occasional weekend were I just simply stay in and relax, preferably holding someone else; my pillow is becoming a little flat. As for my personality, I love to laugh and even more importantly, make other's laugh. I am witty, sarcastic at times and sometimes goofy. I’m an optimistic person who has goals in life which will surely help me to grow and give me something to strive for. I am family oriented, affectionate and tend to put others before myself. I like to cook, take care of the one I’m with and accept her for who she is as well as her family. I am a firm believer that in life the most important things we have are each other. About you- you are easy going, laid back and know that the world is not going to end if an issue arises. You enjoy a good conversation (hopefully with me). You are willing to try some of my hobbies and interest as I am willing to try some of yours. You are comfortable with receiving affection as well as giving it though I realize this will take time for us to get to this point. I just need someone to enjoy this ride with me that we call life. If you are easy going, enjoy and appreciate the things you have but need that someone special to add the missing ingredient, take a chance and … throw caution to the wind. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my profile and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a soft spot for animals. I love dogs, especially big ones. I don't currently have one but I look forward to the next time when I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favroite spot above all others is sitting on the rocks in the Monterey Pennisula with the water around me, truly a zen feeling. The outdoor deck at Moon Shadows. At the top of Heavenly Lake Tahoe just after a fresh snow fall. Highway 1, too many..

Favorite things

Music- from old school hip hop and R & B to alternative rock such as She Wants Revenge, Tool, Mudvayne and back to Chicago, War, EW and F. As for TV, Discovery,History channel,TruTV, Speed. If I can learn something from it, all the better Food- YES

For fun

Favorite activity would have to be motorcycle riding, either street or on the dirt. I really enjoy hanging with my friends at any given watering hole around LA. Going to museums and art exhibits. Playing guitar, its more like making noise.

Last read

Clive Cussler fan, magazines related to my career and hobbies from Dwell to Super Street Bike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a well known architecture company in Los Angeles that speciallizes in commercial towers though we do all types of design including interior and master planning. I create models, work on drawings as well as being the facilities manger.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
my grandparents (mom's side) were from Spain and my fathers parents were from Mexico
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied architecture, civil engineering, computer aided design and industrial desgn. I have been fortunate enough to work in all the related fields.