
Archietch

29 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful people are prevalent through character not vanity

In his own words

I like to find beauty and the positive side to everything, I think this is called optimism, but life is short and Ive learned to enjoy the ride. That goes with out saying that balance is the key to everything: family and friends, work and play, relaxing and being productive. I give my best at everything I do and understand that prepration is the a the key to success in anything, I have found many of my values and abilities in life this way, so far so good. I live in the moment, remember the past, and prepare for the future of course always with a smile on my face. My interest are many and enjoy learning, tasting and finding out about new places and cultures, when I first moved back to San Francisco, I found myself emerged in cultural explosion of great people and scenes, I took my camera out and got lost in the city. There was this great Thai place in the Fillmore area that had an amazing array of drunken noodles and the most refreshing mint mango tea I have ever tasted, this is how I see spontaneity at its best. This also applies to a great night out, it just happends on the fly and is one of those things you cant over calculate sometimes you just have to go with the flow. I like to think this translates to love, much like my en devours, I just keep doing me and I know the right girl will come along. Naturally there are some parameters when searching for said girl, I'm looking for someone with the same values and principles; open minded and can sustain a great conversation about anything from art to something funny that happend that day. Someone who of course will mesh well with family and friends, very important to me and is the source of my strength. Id like to meet someone that will contribute to my passion for life. Also someone that is classy and enjoys dressing up for a symphony but doesnt mind relaxing at home with a good movie. I try not to put too much weight on all of this, no one is perfect, but I am interested in personality more than anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can you really pick? I like to hit the restaurant scene in Bay area, Palo Alto has some amazing spots and cant forget about San Francisco....

College

Newschool of Architecture & Design, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I watch ESPN every morning and thats about it as far as television goes, I stay busy with my career. I enjoy grabbing a drink on weekends with friends and enjoy going out. Im very social, play the piano and love to paint and sketch.

For fun

Weekends if there is free time, I like to go to the beach. On great days I find time to go to the local art museums and wonder until content.

Last read

Jane Jacobs - Life and Death of American Cities The Alchemist- Paolo Coehlo The Four Agreements- Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral