
scnative04

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outdoor Enthusiast

In his own words

I'm an engineer with a job, car, and place of my own. I have a good group of friends, some of which have started families. When I'm not at work I'm working out, working out in my yard, or visiting with friends. I enjoy a round of golf, wine tasting, camping and hiking with friends. I like to host brunch on the weekends and have friends over for drinks by the fire pit on my patio; perhaps make smores too. I'm eager to start a vegatable garden and grow fruit trees in my yard. I'd like to get out on my surfski and prone paddleboard more. I'm kind, open-hearted, and genuine. I give everything I do one hundred percent. Selfless and confident, I have a lot to offer the woman who has the insight and strength to recognize this. I appreciate a woman with a job, car, and place of their own. I like strong, independent women who are caring, affectionate, and successful at their chosen profession. I'm intrigued by women whose life experiences and travels have made them cultured and worldly. I'm looking for someone who would enjoy brunches, wine tasting, dinner parties, camping and hiking, outdoor activities, and sometimes just relaxing on the couch and talking. I'm looking for a best friend who has their own friends, interests, and values their time alone that at the same time that wants shared friends, interests, and experiences.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Used to be good food and drinks in one of the beach communities/cities or Uptown/Midtown neighborhoods. Friends have spread out all over the county, so these days it's a brunch, BBQ, or dinner party at a friend's house. I love being by the coast.

Favorite things

Outdoor activities. Working in my yard and enjoying a beer afterwards by the fire pit. Happy Hours at Ballast Point, Stone, etc. Visiting with friends. Wine tasting in Temecula. Camping and hiking in the Laguna Mountains.

For fun

I love spending time outdoors surfing, running, cycling, playing golf, etc.

Last read

I like to pick up Competitor Magazine each month. Online I check out MSN, UT San Diego, Slowtwitch, Bicycling, and Triathlete. I've heard great things about Sunset Magazine and Apartment Therapy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral