

44 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you..someone who in the end will be my best friend, love of my life and partner in crime

In her own words

What I’m looking for and hope to find one day…a partner, my best friend, a man I can count on I dont remember what that feels that makes me want to be the best I can be because I'm proud to be by his side and love that comes together by free will. I miss the feeling when its easy, honest and unconditional. Who you are and what I'm attracted to: natural confidence, a leader not a follower, calm laid back... I cannot be with high strung, angry, intense people... optimistic, able to communicate, has good friends as they say much about a person, a guys guy..funny I love to laugh.....loves the outdoors, water etc, reliable, responsible, accountable, balanced, motivated ....leads a healthy lifestyle, I have no time for those that smoke, do drugs, live in a bar, or have twisted is far to short to be that stupid or that weak and true colors always come out. I hope you love what you do for work and are a good man....There is a certain kinda guy that can bring out the playful carefree side of me few rarely see...I need that kinda a allow me to fly because your are sure of who you are also smart enough to know I will always land beside you....the world could end and you are calm.. I believe a spark fuels the fire and ignites the soul, and I believe a foundation of common values.,respect..interests and beliefs get you through the tough times...I believe a little curiosity and mystery creates anticipation and appreciation in life and people. It is the day to day things that make or break a relationship, a career and so on...and I believe meeting that person meant for you...comes down to timing and maintaining a healthy relationship is based on compatibility, chemistry, respect, meeting in the middle and communication...I believe you can heal from the most horrific truth but lies can haunt you the rest of your life...I would much rather go through life believing in God and Heaven and find out that there isn't..then arguing it, debating it and find out that there is...I guess that is faith. I have been around sales people my entire life, dated charmers, and heard every bs story there is…its actions that determine one’s character and who stays in or out of your life..not empty words. What you give you get whether its good or bad... I do read what you wrote and if I feel there really isn't anything we have in common or the distance is too far ie Miami or WPB/Weston I still have not figured out why anyone would live west of 95? would be the reason I don't respond...I've never needed a piece of paper or a ring to be loyal....I have no interest in your money as I can make my own, if I'm not head over heels for someone and visa versa then I won't be in something simply for financial security or someone by my side... I can't imagine a more lonely place to be.... material things don't do it for me....chemistry...emotionally and physically, a connection, quality time, the little day to day things and love do.....with the right guy Im very affectionate and cant imagine a better place to be all wrapped up in you...I want to be and live a healthy lifestyle and truly hope to build a solid foundation which takes time and trust to evolve regardless of where I meet someone…one last thing if you made it this far...I'm an in person person..texting, emailing social media all that not a fan so this is hell for me... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i adopted a little kitten that i was taking care of that grew on me now a cat and I love her!...i do foster care for the humane society

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

st. john, key west, fly in fishing trips fresh water, any where on the islands, my backyard commercial pier, throw a dart i'm game...the mountains, really anywhere with a person I love being with...


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

live bands, a glass of wine and a bubble bath, the sound and smell of the ocean,.going back home to hang with my friends, coffee on my patio, laughing, the little things, bumming around with the guy a love to be with, the ocean

For fun

snorkeling, swimming in the ocean, walking on the beach, hiking, camping, fishing, kayaking, movies, reading, hot yoga, going to seminars to learn something new..

Last read

A leader without a title,i can read a good romance novel in a day....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
insurance, flip a house here and there
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
a mutt...grew up in Minnesota where my best friends and family live most are in the pix..primarily swedish,and norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I think college is a joke knowing what I know now...