
scottinthesouth

43 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous entreprenuer......seeks water woman for lake/ocean fun!

In his own words

So, I am not a normal guy. Not in a bad way, just in a my life is a bit different. I am an entreprenuer and I tend to make it what I want. So, I don't work 9-5 or even 8-6 everyday. It give me the flexibility to live life to the fullest and still "pay the bills". I am not a Match member anymore....please read on, if you want to contact me....check out the same username on OKC. I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, sailing, just hanging out in the lake or the ocean. I was into alot of sports growing up (snow skiiing, water skiing, volleyball, ice hockey, etc...) and do miss the organized sports, but have been running since I was in college (couple marathons and halves as well) and it is the easiest to do no matter where you are. I have a water in my veins I think. I been around the water most of my life in some way or another. It calms me, it allows my mind to wander and create. I have sailed more than 1/2 way around the world......and love being on boats. I like living on boats......when you need a different water view, just pull up the anchor and change the view!......I have one on Lanier and one in the Gulf of Mexico right now. I love to travel, but now more into longer trips than short ones or better yet living abroad to really get a feel for a place and people. I love big dogs (have had 3 labradors) and kids...would love to have my own children and pass on my inquisitive nature (and yours!). We need more people choosing trees over technology to entertain kids. I am looking for an adventurous girl. One who isn't into the status quo. One who wants to build a family. One who likes to travel and thinks the possibility of living abroad is exciting, not scary. I love to talk and get to know people.....so ask anything that comes to mind!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Lab puppy who is the best dog I have had in life yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rarotonga, Brisbane, Vienna, 10000 islands national park

Favorite things

Seven Deadly Zins, labrador retrievers, salt water, wind, a good run, sand in my toes.

For fun

Get outside. Beach. Hike. Play with dog.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Atlas Shrugged, The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral