
powerhousesteph

31 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Quirky If you can't accept fun flaws then move on.

In her own words

I have a spark people love about me and I am often told I am awesome. I will accept you for you and take time to get to know you. I appreciate everyone in my life. I will always see your passions and understand how important something is to you. I will respect what you like and don't like. I like a guy who is honest loyal and sincere. I am the least selfish person you will meet. I'm also a strong little person with goals and ambitions.I love hiking and climbing. I'm looking for someone who is an animal lover, likes the NY Mets (or baseball), also has goals in life, is smart, funny, athletic, cares about others, and likes to enjoy talking or go out for a drink, likes to watch a movie, and must love camping or at least Love the outdoors because I love mud and being in nature. I am a kind person that will do things when others don't expect it at all. I'm looking for someone who understands a relationship is about communicating. Someone that knows how much reciprocation is important and someone who sees my admirable qualities. Did I mention my match must be spontaneous and into adventure because I'm very energetic and free spirited. I see the joy in some little things, so if you are one of those people that lets life slip by your fingertips then if we meet I may be able to lighten you up a bit.Yes, I am quirky I get excited about things like blowing bubbles or I like to wear some colorful necklace or just make music by banging on the water glass. I like to do that famous pointer or the thumbs up. I'm looking for someone that understands it's about our experiences, not age or what you have done, but how you view life experiences and learn from them. I never give up, but I can not stand when I am underestimated. I don't like when I feel someone has given up on me and I do not know or understand the reason behind it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

the other is My Dwarf African Frogs.

Favorite hot spots

Nyack, NYC, Art Lab, and anywhere peaceful

Favorite things

Dick's Sports Store, Impractical Jokers, Voss, love toys, children's books and music, I am down to Earth and Love my career. The Little things people miss out on in life, I Love STAIND, Deftones, FlyLeaf bands, Energy Bars, Field and Stream Magazine

For fun

volunteer, listen to bands play, I had a cat I loved to chill with, I like photography, Running is big, Nature hike, I like to cook dinner, drink sangria, eat sushi, make smoothies, go out, Drink Ultima Replenisher, eat GU, and Anything or Place Art

Last read

Probably an email



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a school Supervisor. Experienced teacher to Preschoolers with Disabilities and Autism,In home respite service provider, Special Education Teacher Support Service (SETSS) contractor and SEIT teacher but currently have no cases.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mom is full Italian. I am Italian, Irish, and French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in Art Education K-12 A Master's in Special Education 1-6 some extra coursework for Birth-2 I have a Post Master's in Leadership in Education Administration, I'm a Leader