
missamy98

42 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love cats, dogs, the earth, and endangered species!

In her own words

I just returned from traveling in southern Turkey and recently moved from Denver/Boulder to Pueblo. I worked for the University of Colorado but love my "hobby" of historic preservation and travel. I appreciate the sunny weather and can't wait to finish restoring my Victorian and Craftsman houses. I'm looking for a physically fit, attractive man who is honest, an open communicator and faithful. I also really need to find someone who realizes that mental and physical health is important as well as education and financial stability. Then we can have some fun! I primarily work in higher education but love art, architecture, traveling, the mountains, surfing, Santa Barbara, Spain, Bulgaria and animals! I realize more and more just how much I love animals, especially critically endangered species. I think I will devote a part of my life and money to saving them directly or indirectly. I lived in Santa Barbara for 15 years, so I do love the ocean as well as the mountains. I would be grateful if I could find someone who is confident, secure and doesn't need to be a liar. I'm Not looking to just hook-up, and oral hygiene is really important to me... If you like keeping many secrets, then we probably won't work out. .....Feeling uncomfortable and just have to say, Note to men MUCH older than me: I don't date my dad's friends. I don't want to waste your time, but I will probably not respond if you are over 50. Sorry

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

2 Fluff Ball cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Future Hot Spots: Hawaii, Europe, New Zealand, Ireland, N. and S. Carolina Wash Park Grill, Lowes, Safeway, and Whole Foods. Oh yes, and Bennys!

Favorite things

Hot men with strong biceps who love to cook me dinner or take me out, animals, history, antiques, sleep, great friends and memorable moments. TV: News, 60 Minutes, PBS, International House Hunters, and the Daily Show for laughs. Love British films.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, dancing (tango, salsa, modern/classical), eating out and watching good films. FUN = Champagne or the Toilet Bowl ride at Water World. It is amazing getting flushed down like that! And you get to be flushed with your friends!

Last read

My mail- that's about all I have time for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I save old beautiful homes and work in education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Scotch-Irish, Czech, Swiss, and Welch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to an Episcopal church as a child but, don't attend chuch here. I feel studying history and religion is very important. I recently visited San Miniato in Firenze, Italy by myself! I listened to the munks sing their Gregorian chant. Amazing!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm on the 20 year plan for graduate school :) I just like taking graduate classes in areas of interest to me from art history to immunology.