Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yogalover28

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well-rounded New York girl seeks the real deal :)

In her own words

I'm looking for an intelligent, passionate, and hard-working partner- in both his personal and professional life. Someone who is willing to put time and effort into the relationship and who is good at balancing work and romance. I'm very funny and I'm great at telling jokes/stories...I think a sense of humor is essential to any relationship, so hopefully you love to laugh! I'm a news junkie and am pretty much always glued to MSNBC or NY1. I like to keep up with what is going on in the world and I like men who feel the same way. I'm originally from New York city and I know my way around pretty well. However, I'm always looking to discover new things. Hopefully you'll teach me something new about the city. I exercise A LOT (6 days a week. Yoga and weight training/cross-fitness training) so hopefully being active is important to you as well. I do like men who like to live a healthy lifestyle. I am a smart, dedicated, and caring girl. I treat the people I care about with the greatest respect. I have a lot of goals in terms of my career, but I also believe that success feels best when you share it with someone you care about. I would love to find someone to share my passions with...looking for the real deal :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I don't have dogs...I have just one dog ;)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Broadway (theatre district), Agave in the West Village, The Met...there are too many to list!

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love Jazz music and great wine. A really great play at the Public Theatre or Playwrights Horizons. A sunny day at Yankee Stadium...well, you can't beat that.

For fun

I practice Yoga 3-4 days a week and I lift heavy weights/cross-fitness train 3 days a week. I also love going to the theatre or to some sort of cultural event. And I am the biggest baseball fan (Yankees, sorry haters).

Last read

Currently reading "The Interestings"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the arts and I love what I do. There is no greater artistic community than the New York community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral