
BMW_Sable_LSU

42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED:Gentleman, love dogs, not perfect

In her own words

My profile has been sweet and kind so I wouldn't offend anyone. But after meeting men that I have nothing in common with, I'm tired of waisting my time and missing out on the one that is right for me. How can you even be friends if there are no common interest? If you are still reading, thats a good sign, because you probably feel the same way. Chivalry is not dead! I'm looking for a gentleman (A True Gentleman, not Thinks they are) that loves dogs and is looking forward to the future. I love to laugh, appreciate humor, and 99.5% of the time a happy person, but can't be with a guy that consistently has to be a smartass (grow up) and inconsiderate. I'm not on this site to be a serial dater, I'm looking for my special one that our paths probably would have never crossed. I work out 2-3 days a week, improving my health and way of life. I can dress for a cocktail party, then jersey and jeans in the same day. I must have a man that has a love for animals and sports, if you don't, good luck on your journey. A man in my life would have ambition and drive for life as I have in mine. I would like physical and mental attraction, along with communication. Passion, affection, attentiveness, happiness, laughter, and honesty are just a few things I want in my future mate. Accept those for who they are, not who you want them to be......but we all have things we can improve on because I know I'm not perfect! (No one is)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Lab (10yrs) and Labradoodle (3yr). We all love to go walking in the AM/PM. We also like to venture out to dog friendly places.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Austin, Sarasota, Charlottesville, travel all over the US. Jamaica is my favorite vacation spot. Mountains in VA, Europe/UK was good. Any place w/ raw oysters and crawfish. Relaxing anywhere w/ great scenery.

Favorite things

LSU/Saints Sports!! Gatherings for sports/dinner/wine parties. Curl up w/ fuzzy blanket, watch it rain (more fun having someone steal covers from). My Labrador/doodle! Design Jewelry. Soak in bath, glass of wine, listening to John Mayer, Howie Day...

For fun

Watch football (LSU/Saints); Gathering w/ friends/family/my girls (dogs); Work-out, yoga, Theatre, stand-up comedy; TV-Scorpion, Mysteries of Laura; Movies-Expendables, Homefront, Transformers. Comedian:Jeff Dunham, Ron White

Last read

Epic books for certification (several!!). "The Art of Racing in the Rain" and "Nose Down, Eyes Up" by Merrill Markoe. Authors: C.J. Walker (mom)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
EMR Epic Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational. I believe in GOD, not religion. If you are Atheist, I'm not interested.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Several Certifications and Credentials Working on my BA for Medical Informatics