
metimoon

31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am ambitious and dedicated. Fun...

In his own words

About me: I am ambitious and dedicated. Fun and outgoing. When it comes to relationship I'm a team player, romantic, goofy and silly. I'm a type of guy with traditions, who opens the door for you, pulls out your chair, I sit after you sit, I carry your bag, give you your jacket, I'm on time, I listen, and I compliment everyday! What I do: I give lectures for food, do research for fun and I'm an entrepreneur after all. I am passionate, I work to have an impact, make changes in peoples life. What I'm looking for: At this stage of life, I'm looking for someone who is willing to join me to build the future, climb the ladder and reach the sky to touch the stars and live the dreams. Having said that, I want to start a relationship and see how it goes, even short, I like to have a good one. Hobbies: Frequent traveler, who loves to visit places tries new things. I have been in Germany (a few times), Canada, Turkey, Iran, Cyprus, Italy, USA, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, San Francisco (many times), San Jose, San Diego, Las Vegas (my brother leaves there so many times), DC (my favorite), NYC, Chicago (lived there), Pittsburgh (lived there), and have traveled across several states such as Louisiana, Wisconsin, Indiana, California, Virginia, Florida, Missouri, California, Oregon...... I do exercise frequently, dance and play soccer! I love fishing, traveling with my canoe, ice fishing, winter sports, camping in northern Canada, etc Date Ideas: Let's start with an amazing coffee, then see how it goes, maybe we end up canoeing on a finger lake....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

I have a cat named Poofy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Chicago so I have a good number of hot spots.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Mexican, Indian, Japaneses, Persian, French, Lebanese, Chinese and Italian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends.

For fun

You can usually find me biking, swimming, listening to live music, running, playing card games, dancing, playing soccer, indulging in interesting conversation, exploring festivals or hanging out with friends.

Last read

I read a lot everyday, I mean a lot. I review papers for conferences and journals. I sometimes review books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a university professor and have my own start up as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science