Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MikeA143

31 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've had this profile for a little while now,...

In his own words

I've had this profile for a little while now, projecting what I think is a good version of myself, and so far it hasn't gotten me far. So why not go for broke? (We'll see how long this version lasts) I feel like I'm a pretty good dude. Friends often wonder why I haven't found anyone, and I can't help but wonder myself? Part of me wonders, but part of me knows: I'm terrible at making a move. I'll come up with a million reasons why I shouldn't make a move, and sometimes I'm right, other times I'm frustratingly wrong. It's a problem, I know, one that I hoped going online might help with, but sadly it has not. I've recently embraced traveling as a priority in my life, even though opportunities, and funding are hard to come by. I've been a few places, and I'd love to go to a few more. I travel alone often, so it would be really nice to have a companion! Happy hours, ballgames, conversations, hiking, just hanging out, and pretty much anything are things I'm up for. I feel like I'm pretty easy going, mildly intelligent, and feel like I can maintain a decent conversation in a variety of topics, even if my end is more inquisitive than anything else. On top of that I think I'm pretty hilarious, too, though that doesn't really come across in this revamped profile… or in conversation, but dammit, I'm funny! My mother told me so! I guess Clooney summed it up best in Up In The Air: "...I don't want to be that guy alone at a bar. I want a dance partner, I want a 'plus one'...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For the most part I've enjoyed everywhere I've traveled. Chicago, Seattle, and New York stand out domestically. Of the little international travel I've done, Rome, Paris, and London were cool. Recently did Peru, and that was a pretty great trip.

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, Conan, Walking Dead (though I'm about a season behind) Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Shawshank, Jaws, Ghostbusters, Dark Knight trilogy Music: Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, The Doors, Jimmy Eat World just to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, happy hours, weekend trips, hiking, day trips, to name a few, although I probably don't do those as much as I'd like. I'm also open to suggestions!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, though occasionally I get into a reading kick. Instead I mostly check Wikipedia to follow up on my own random thoughts and inquiries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral