
funoutside2012

40 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am picky and have a lot to offer the right woman, seeking a special person, inside and out! Seeking Good vibrations, positive energy!

In his own words

I am honest, loyal, fun, driven in life. I am seeking positive energy, very important. I am picky, I have a lot to offer even though I am far from perfect. I work hard and play hard. I am seeking a woman that is beautiful, kind, caring, nice fasion, smart, family oriented. I appreciate everything in life and believe in karma. I am chill but intense at the same time, kind of complex but blunt. I travel pretty often, workin Aspen some and all along the front range. I am shy at times but very outgoing and social when I feel comfortable. I am grateful for so many things in life. My family is amazing and I have great friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Tank is amazing. He's my baby boy! We hike a lot together and he loves to go on car rides.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Amsterdam, Newport Beach, Miami, Key West, Aspen, Boulder, NYC, CT. I love to travel but am also a homebody.

Favorite things

I have a diverse taste in music. I don't like country but love reggae, hip-hop, classic rock, jam bands, alternative music. For tv, I watch the news a lot, love Stephen Colbert, The Office, The Today Show. I enjoy fashion, but getting a good deal.

For fun

I love to go to the mountains, sometimes to ski, ride, hike, chill. I like movies sometimes, watching sports and playing them too. I am very family oriented, tight fam, love life, love people watching, seeking adventure. Carpe diem!!!

Last read

The last thing I read was The Wall Street Journal. I don't like ficiton, I enjoy business books and books that are biographical, knowledge is key.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a real estate sales company with my brother.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am open, it doesn't matter!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am open!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral