Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

payjou

40 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life necessities: honesty, gratitude, optimism laughter and humility

In his own words

I have been in D.C for a while now... I am very easy going and love to joke around and I pretty much get along with everybody...I travel a lot for work and I really love my job, mainly because they send to some cool places :-) I love to try new restaurants and ethnic foods. My favorites are Sushi and Thai food and good burger :-) Love to read. Anything from Business Week and The Economist to British humor and Japanese fiction (very wide range I know:-)) other random things about me (I have learned that people pay more attention if you use bullet format :-) : In no particular order: I love trying new restaurants and differnt kinds of food enjoy learning about different cultures Love to joke around and if somebody jokes around with me I would trust that person even more Love to travel and I am lucky enough to do that for work. Therefore I love my job :-) I have been told that I always smile Make friends very easily Have a very high tolerance which is good if you are in sales :-) I don't get upset easily, takes a lot for me to get angry, which is again good if you are in sales :-) Love to explain things to people and really enjoy public speaking I am a morning person I can always guess how many jelly beans are in a jelly bean jar, even if I'm wrong.(can you guess which movie this line is from? :-) my favorite ice cream flavor is Thai tea ice cream... it is amazing :-) I am great listener and realy enjoy the company of those who are great story tellers.. (have not met a lot of people with that skill) And have an extremely unique name hope to hear from interesting people on this site btw, my profile picture is very recent... And I would appreciate if somebody can tell me why Life Time channel movies are so good??? :-) Any questions just ask,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pretty much anywhere near water... (i.e Miami)

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

contemporary arts and paintings.. and exotic cars.. cool restaurants :-)

For fun

movies, hanging out with friends, excersice and trying out new restaurants and traveling.

Last read

david and goliath by malcolm gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BS in Electrical Engineering and my MS in Computer Scence Almost finished my phD but dind;t finish it, maybe someday :-)