Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IAmLennox

23 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am Lennox

In her own words

I'm really blessed with the life I have. I have an adorable little boy, a loving family, a few close friends and amazing animals that bring me happiness every day. I also get to save the lives of animals each and every day and give love to those that may have never received it before. Saving animals is my passion in life and I try everyday to make the biggest difference I can. It's a tough field to work in, so in my free time I really love to relax and just be happy. I love being outdoors and search for satellites at night! Super heroes and sic-fi movies-shows are my favorite. I'm a huge nerd and enjoy embracing the geekiness in others. I'm in school for animal biology right now and hope to one day have a degree in animal forensics (how neat)!! I really enjoy relaxing and being around those I love! I'm a big home body, but I do like to get out every once in a while too! I'm just a very happy person and care about all people, animals and nature that surrounds me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, although it's nice to bring new things to the table too! Loving animals is an ABSOLUTE must, as it's a very big part of my life and must love kids as well :) I don't like to be serious all the time, who would. So a silly, nerdy person would be awesome. Someone who can communicate with me, and above all be honest. I really want to find a best friend in someone, and find a person that brings out happiness I've never experience. Ohh and no Pit-bull haters.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs, 4 cats, a turtle and gecko. My animals are like my children and I'd be lost with out them! They're a huge part of my life, and loving them is a must!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyard, red river gorge, brown county.

Favorite things

I love superheroes, especially Marvel. Wolverine and Spidey are my favorites! My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Once Upon a Time. I love Linkin Park and Rise Against!

For fun

I love being outdoors, whether it be camping, swimming, hiking with my dogs, I just enjoy being outside. I also love watching tv, like the silly movies that come on sci-fi.

Last read

One second after, the lost dogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an animal shelter and my job brings me a lot of happiness. Saving animals is my passion and they are a very large part of my life and who I am.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference