
malone578

36 year old man | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a man you don't meet everyday..

In his own words

Here we go.. A little bit about myself. I'll start with what I do for a living. I am a elevator repairman. I service and repair elevators thru out metro Detroit. It has been my career for a very long time now. And I take great pride and seriousness in what I do. I also understand that most women are looking for a guy with a college degree tho. It's a decision I made when I was still in my teens to choose what I do for living. And It's definetly a decision I will never regret. I absolutely love what I do (except waking up occasionally at 3am to get the cleaning lady out of the stuck elevator. Lol). My family and friends, like a lot of you, mean the world to me. I have a nephew and niece who honestly are guilty of "stealing" a lot of my free time these days :) lol.. I also have probably the worlds most spoiled dog. He truly is man's best friend, and I'm blessed that he came into my life years ago. I enjoy playing sports to stay in decent shape. I love playing hockey and skate twice a week. I also play coed softball during the summer. And bowl once a month. (If you call bowling a sport. Lol. I call it 12oz curls with an occasional 15lb weight toss. But mostly 12oz curls. Lol) What am I looking for in a woman? That's the million dollar question I suppose. I would hate to label and categorize my search. People aren't material objects. And it's not like I'm shopping at the supermarket. Lol. All we can do is be ourselves. I truly love people who are unique and have a honest heart. Who aren't afraid of who they are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Unfortunately, I havent done enough latley. I have seen most of the United States. From Florida to Hawaii. I have also been to Brazil. A trip to Europe is a must for me in this lifetime.

For fun

I'm pretty much open to anything. I dont really believe in walls or boundaries. A fun time could be just hangin out playing bingo. Lol Or a fun time could be going out to see a concert. There is always the ability to have a good time in any situation

Last read

I am not much of reader. I try to at least read the paper everyday to stay current on the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an elevator repairman. Yes, I get trapped people out of elevators. Haha
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference